knn ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i want ur msn
me ish buaya
MWAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA.
mods are out, time to create havoc
HAHA
he went to the outing is it?
bun bun, never go find yan yan arh? ![]()
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:
HAHAhe went to the outing is it?
harnor ![]()
yan not in leh, how to find
Originally posted by Evangel:wrong! first blood means jesslyn will say 'ä½ è¦�负责认喔'
zzzxzxsxz :)
what outing never jio ![]()
i also wan msn ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i also wan msn
thought u have mine already ![]()
i wan jess zeh zeh's one!
jesslyn you pretty mah? add me in msn hahaha... ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:thought u have mine already
lol
o man... i just did something bad ![]()
anyway, thx for the msn jesslyn ![]()
i want natalie's msn, should i create a fan club for her also? ![]()
dun be a pervert lar chris ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun be a pervert lar chris
thank you ![]()
chiobu not?
if i say no, comfirm u dunwan rite
so to protect her identity i shall say no ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if i say no, comfirm u dunwan rite
so to protect her identity i shall say no
ok then i skip le ![]()
You sure mods are out?
HAHA you all damn funny :D
Originally posted by Evangel:i want natalie's msn, should i create a fan club for her also?
HAHA
msn msn msn
gimme gimme gimme
Originally posted by popikachu:You sure mods are out?
NOOOOOO!!!!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:msn msn msn
gimme gimme gimme
HAHA