u can still act cool and mysterious though
or show off ur money.
kaching kaching $$$
let the money do the talking
dun open mouth how to kum kum
NO lah... the girl find those flower words guys very untrustworthy, if a girl want a serious mate, they might go for quiet one.
Quiet or talk is not that a big factor, unless u talking abt ONS...
whats ONS. Different personality suits different kinda girl. It is evident for normal friendship in school.I am from a boys school. Some friends who sit together seldom talk. But yet they are bonded together and they dont feel anything awkward in not talking in class.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u can still act cool and mysterious though
or show off ur money.
kaching kaching $$$
let the money do the talking
xiao jin teng has a gf.
Originally posted by davidche:xiao jin teng has a gf.
if u know him, he is full of crap, not quiet at all.
depends la, sometimes interaction is needed and u will stand to lose out on that point.
not all girls can spend the time n effort to go after u.
some just want u to be quiet.
Originally posted by Pitot:if u know him, he is full of crap, not quiet at all.
depends la, sometimes interaction is needed and u will stand to lose out on that point.
not all girls can spend the time n effort to go after u.
some just want u to be quiet.
yeah and at least now he lafs out loud on a show. Before that its mostly covering the mouth silent lafter. Looks dam ghey for a man. But still, i think besides his natural personality being shown(the quiet lafters are due to his shyness), his music company(dunno what tats called) wants him to talk more.
Guys who laf silently really looks ghey lol. XD
for more xiao jin teng on great taiwan variety shows.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZg-DYGombc&feature=related
Originally posted by Tim83:guys who cannot really tok much like those quiet quiet type is destine to stay single and lonely ?
me talk alot.. almost all rubbish
but when things get serious i change to another person
really! just like the liverpool fans
It is the problem with yourself...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:It is the problem with yourself...
no problem, just find a girl who likes to talk... then u can just listen. ;)
I am quite a talkative person. But when it comes down to relationship, i am tends to be quite a quiet person. >< But all i have to say is that, it is the sincerity n concern that move a gal. So try to care more, do more stuffs for her etc etc. Does not need to talk more or so. Unless, she is those who get touched easily by those who can chat with her every night.
lol xiao jing teng different leh
u see he quiet quiet
he open mouth and sing will kill people one leh
haha
Talk when needed lor. Dont stay dumb la.
Well, I have a problem...when a pretty girl sits up next to me and starts a conversation, I suddenly dunno what to say. A few awkward moments of silence and she's gone
:( *me shy*
ya la meet too handsome or pretty ppl talk to them will stress one. They give an impression of very dao at first sight
Have u seen a guy with glib tongue cannot find gf? Be it ugly or handsome...
Originally posted by CannyOng:Have u seen a guy with glib tongue cannot find gf? Be it ugly or handsome...
reminds me of Wei Xiao Bao and his 7 wives
Originally posted by asharae:Well, I have a problem...when a pretty girl sits up next to me and starts a conversation, I suddenly dunno what to say. A few awkward moments of silence and she's gone
:( *me shy*
like real
Originally posted by tinuviel07:like real
U not pretty wad.
I guess we can describe quiet people like durains.
Spiky on the outside, seems unapproachable at first,
but if u open it, you may be attracted to the smell,
or you may reject it becos it doesnt suits you.