Originally posted by Patrik:
I wanted to sit next to him one!!!!!
How bout me???
Originally posted by YayaKheo:whats buayaaaa.
Crocodile in malay. . Maciam like lone wolf trying to stalk prey.
Originally posted by Patrik:
I wanted to sit next to him one!!!!!
lol.. why all want to sit next to me! next time find somewhere with ROUND table! :)
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahah how come..
cos not many girls at the table mah. nat sitting next to me, and eagle gf and blue opposite. so at your end bak la va is wearing black top who distributed the sweets. so the purple lady must b u lor.
Originally posted by soleachip:å—¨...
*pat pat*
. Did u go for the second part??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Seoti is huge buaya....
LOLOL. NOW i get what it means in the YaYaKheo Forum already. LOL.
Originally posted by cuddles:lol.. why all want to sit next to me! next time find somewhere with ROUND table! :)
i declare cuddles the cutest yellow bunny in SC. �惜...
Originally posted by soleachip:interrupted by evil dreams ar?
I swear to you I had a lot of dark/bad dreams last night.. Love, betrayal, money, death..
But I can only remember one.. in which.. I went to a bank to withdraw 2 million bucks.. and the bank officer took my money out.. and set it on fire..
I swear I was helpless in that dream.. and I yelled "WHAT THE FUCK????"
Originally posted by Devil1976:SERIOUS...??
WE SHOULD HAVE JUST MADE HIM PAY!!!
. Mai la. U just got pay right?
Why???! Wad i do??? .
U not nice to me, no more....
Originally posted by cuddles:lol.. why all want to sit next to me! next time find somewhere with ROUND table! :)
he wants to sit next to pillow, not u
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:. Did u go for the second part??
what second part? got sequel bo jio?
Originally posted by YayaKheo:LOLOL. NOW i get what it means in the YaYaKheo Forum already. LOL.
. Glad u knw. Take care ah.
Its called a thread. The forum is SC. Singles Club.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Got me
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Seoti is huge buaya....
Go and die. Me is not. Pls. Me ish good mod. Warn ppl.
. Glad u knw. Take care ah.Its called a thread. The forum is SC. Singles Club.
LOLOL> OK. Sorry. I didnt know. HAHA. I am noob in this kind of thing :)
back from gym, then homework forum so many questions liao
and singles club suddenly so happening
Originally posted by bryanw:
cos not many girls at the table mah. nat sitting next to me, and eagle gf and blue opposite. so at your end bak la va is wearing black top who distributed the sweets. so the purple lady must b u lor.
lol deduction... i like =x
Originally posted by Detached:
I swear to you I had a lot of dark/bad dreams last night.. Love, betrayal, money, death..But I can only remember one.. in which.. I went to a bank to withdraw 2 million bucks.. and the bank officer took my money out.. and set it on fire..
karma.
who ask you to show up late and then pang sey us for st james?
Got me
YEah!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Where got? i was jk with u nia.
Ah nat * hugs*
I swear to you I had a lot of dark/bad dreams last night.. Love, betrayal, money, death..But I can only remember one.. in which.. I went to a bank to withdraw 2 million bucks.. and the bank officer took my money out.. and set it on fire..
*flips fortune telling book*
ah di, this means hor, u must give ur fortune to this guy called laurence, born in 1982
he will help safeguard your money
How bout me???
You is what time come leh?
Next time u on my left,Cuddles on my right.
Go and die. Me is not. Pls. Me ish good mod. Warn ppl.
Sorry seoti kor kor....