Originally posted by soleachip:what second part? got sequel bo jio?
Ur second part.
I reach home less than half an hr sleep liao.
Originally posted by soleachip:karma.
who ask you to show up late and then pang sey us for st james?
Wa .. dun like tat ma.. :$:$
:lol:
Originally posted by laurence82:he wants to sit next to pillow, not u
Lau lau,next time sit opposite me ok?
Originally posted by YayaKheo:LOLOL> OK. Sorry. I didnt know. HAHA. I am noob in this kind of thing :)
Take ur time. Slowly la.
Anything dont knw, ask, but pls dont add a though or hmm or oh well or oh i @@ and dont ask really rhetorical qns.
Can liao.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Where got? i was jk with u nia.Ah nat * hugs*
Orh...
Originally posted by soleachip:i declare cuddles the cutest yellow bunny in SC. �惜...
what �惜? hahaha... why! I not gay okie!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol deduction... i like =x
bryanw very power one hor
Originally posted by Patrik:
Lau lau,next time sit opposite me ok?
pat pat
dunch wan
u got many ler
Ur second part.I reach home less than half an hr sleep liao.
what second part!
me went home and zzz, no part two.
Originally posted by cuddles:what �惜? hahaha... why! I not gay okie!
cuddles sat beside pillow
cuddle pillow
Originally posted by cuddles:what �惜? hahaha... why! I not gay okie!
You sit next to Noahtay last night...that means
Take ur time. Slowly la.Anything dont knw, ask, but pls dont add a though or hmm or oh well or oh i @@ and dont ask really rhetorical qns.
Can liao.
LOL. Why. hahah. Ok la, i see see thread, talk talk and then go liao. For fun only. Kill my time
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Sorry seoti kor kor....
Its ok. I forgive u.
Originally posted by eagle:bryanw very power one hor
i know he silent killer one
Its ok. I forgive u.
Ok...give you one more chance to date me out again
Originally posted by soleachip:what second part!
me went home and zzz, no part two.
Oh i @@. Hmmm. ok though. Hahahhaha.
Really meh? Sneaky sneaky.
Its ok. I forgive u.
u are banished to the border
Originally posted by soleachip:karma.
who ask you to show up late and then pang sey us for st james?
Heyyyy, that dream really jolted me lah
Before that I already gave my word to nat that I'll go St james leh..
Next time we all go St james okay??? We got a mission there
i think eagle and pillow eat alot.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
You sit next to Noahtay last night...that means
oh now.. if I never remember wrong.. u were on the other side!
Originally posted by YayaKheo:LOL. Why. hahah. Ok la, i see see thread, talk talk and then go liao. For fun only. Kill my time
Wad u mean by why??
Originally posted by laurence82:*flips fortune telling book*
ah di, this means hor, u must give ur fortune to this guy called laurence, born in 1982
he will help safeguard your money
Ha!
You?
Okay, burn my money sua
Originally posted by cuddles:oh now.. if I never remember wrong.. u were on the other side!
The table serves as a safety border...
Originally posted by laurence82:u are banished to the border
Ill be back to reclaim my Kingdom!!
Originally posted by Patrik:
You is what time come leh?Next time u on my left,Cuddles on my right.
No.
You're all mine.. ALL MINE!