Originally posted by bryanw:i think eagle and pillow eat alot.
yesterday only normal full leh...
i think seoti eat the most
should call him dadi
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Ok...give you one more chance to date me out again
Okie. Put time put place put budget. I will be there.
Originally posted by Detached:
Ha!You?
Okay, burn my money sua
i will burn for uuuuu

Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Okie. Put time put place put budget. I will be there.
Pm me la...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i will burn for uuuuu
You don't know how to link image is it???
Originally posted by eagle:yesterday only normal full leh...
should call him dadi
Hana and lau and Cuddle keep giving me food lor.
Summore my mummy say dont waste food.
So.. thts why ... ![]()
GEE!! Why so many gays now>!>!>!
/fainted.
Pm me la...
be more faithful can or not
Pm me la...
I call u beta. More sincerity. ![]()
should call him dadi
欢迎大地回春.....![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Heyyyy, that dream really jolted me lah
Before that I already gave my word to nat that I'll go St james leh..
Next time we all go St james okay??? We got a mission there
fwah ah nat abducted the organizer in advance.
该当何罪! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:pat pat
dunch wan
u got many ler
U always have a place in my heart.
tinny yesterday never do accounting on the amount spent ah
I say first.
Don't say I'm not gentleman.
Anyone want snatch my patrik.. seoti, ah lau, cuddles or whoever..
I won't give face. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:tinny yesterday never do accounting on the amount spent ah
lol... bo wa eh daiji.. i am chaffeur nia
Originally posted by tinuviel07:be more faithful can or not
Dun be jealous...![]()
should call him dadi
seoti expected la. dont know how many months pregnant.
Originally posted by Detached:
You don't know how to link image is it???
err, di, its ur settings on ur pc
Originally posted by soleachip:fwah ah nat abducted the organizer in advance.
该当何罪!
hannor hannor!!!
Hang her! Hang her! ![]()
Anyone wants ah nat to be hang... reply a "I"
Originally posted by soleachip:fwah ah nat abducted the organizer in advance.
该当何罪!
oops... �好�识啦。。。 下次�敢了。。。
So many pple so rich got car yesterday :(
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I call u beta. More sincerity.
Okay...![]()
Dun be jealous...
i go find ash.. pfft
Originally posted by laurence82:err, di, its ur settings on ur pc
then how?
Originally posted by bryanw:
seoti expected la. dont know how many months pregnant.
he ah... everyday also pregnant
maybe go army can give birth liao