Originally posted by gigabyte14:wa u all too sentimental liao la
18 pages still going strong
who ask you neber join us for outing. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:who ask you neber join us for outing.
archerly i want go riao
then i see the thread say 16 seats max
den i wait next time lor
and i play mahjong with my frens i lost 6
$#&%$&&$
Originally posted by tinuviel07:pls.. you don't know what u are missing out on
I dont think i wanna knw. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I dont think i wanna knw.
too bad...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:too bad...
Its ok. I got more then wad i can handle liao. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Its ok. I got more then wad i can handle liao.
yah lor.. too much
Originally posted by soleachip:
�尔回味一下也好嘛...
原æ�¥å¦‚æ¤
No one liao. Slow down ler.
But tonight the speed will pick up.
I think can hit Page 81 wor. Hahahah.
81 pages for a Thank You Thread?? Gee!!!
Hahhaha
we are very polite ppl indeed
where got 81???
We are all nice ppl.. LOL
Comin soon...![]()
The BBQ one hit Page 81 wor, then still need part II i think. hahaha. Cant rmb ler.
tsk
thanks.. i enjoyed myself very much.. ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanks.. i enjoyed myself very much..
You never come.. wasted lah ![]()
where ish everybardie?
Originally posted by laurence82:where ish everybardie?
Me here.
:D
AAAUUUUUUHUHGUHGUHGUHGUHGHAB
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:AAAUUUUUUHUHGUHGUHGUHGUHGHAB
What talking u?
Stil got niao dan in ur mouth ah?
HAHAHA
ya
AUUUUUUUUGHUGHGUHUGHUAHAB
the niao dan very nice
Quail egg...![]()
Saw the menu...they got 'Crystal Ball'