i just woke up
I also just wake up.. lol
aching all over sia..
Originally posted by cuddles:I also just wake up.. lol
aching all over sia..
we old liao
not used to this lifestyle
omg, ur bunny avatar is scary
hahas i also just wake up.... now have to go the cathay for a event....
Interesting...haha.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yes to both of your questions.
That is so cool :D
i enjoyed myself very the muchie
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Aleadi got picture liao leh.Pls check first post.
sorry.
brain not functioning =(
yay woke up last!
Originally posted by cuddles:I also just wake up.. lol
aching all over sia..
LOL.. U guys fought last nite?
LOL
Originally posted by laurence82:we old liao
not used to this lifestyle
omg, ur bunny avatar is scary
oooo cuddles is cute one.. he got bunny slippers on his feet.. :D
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
LOL.. U guys fought last nite?
LOL
oopz!
very rowdy!
Originally posted by cuddles:oopz!
very rowdy!
Gee.. I wonder what happen. Damn I miss the fun. LOL
Originally posted by soleachip:i think i drank too much, my head's hurting like crazy.
tsk, all that effort and still no merlion from noahtay.
Damn amazing you managed to wake up at 7.30am after drinking so much
Originally posted by cuddles:oooo cuddles is cute one.. he got bunny slippers on his feet.. :D
*shifts away from cuddles*
Originally posted by soleachip:i think i drank too much, my head's hurting like crazy.
tsk, all that effort and still no merlion from noahtay.
wah so fast noahtay now can tahan his drinks better already?
Originally posted by Detached:
Damn amazing you managed to wake up at 7.30am after drinking so much
Maybe didn't sleep leh??
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz. Waste my breath on the FAKE one. :P
Hannor hannor
Maybe didn't sleep leh??
Wah.. like that more fierce
Originally posted by laurence82:*shifts away from cuddles*
haha too late! that was last night!
:lol: :lol:
Gee.. I wonder what happen. Damn I miss the fun. LOL
yesterday like drink a bit a beer, sing songs, and play a round of pool.. ash is too good! hahaha..
it's quite alright, just that the pub waitress a bit not sooo friendly..
Originally posted by cuddles:yesterday like drink a bit a beer, sing songs, and play a round of pool.. ash is too good! hahaha..
it's quite alright, just that the pub waitress a bit not sooo friendly..
Well.. unfriendly waitresses shld be quite pretty no? æœ‰æ€§æ ¼...
性感 and æœ‰æ€§æ ¼