Originally posted by soleachip:i scatter morning dew therefore i shall comb grey hairs.
Did you get enough sleep?
My sleep was really interrupted...
Originally posted by laurence82:not me want to sit next to u wor
i sit wherever there got space wor
then cuddles come sit next to me
not me want to sit next to cuddles lor
i sit whereever there got space wor
then i also duno why i sit next to cuddles
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Maybe didn't sleep leh??
éƒ½æ˜¯ä½ å’¯, never let me sleep.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha but yes i was in purple top sitting next to the guy with the big dragon ang gong.. tt one can see right?
cos ah lau want to sit next to me ma then no space le
ic. so my guess was accurate. i thought that was most likely you.
Originally posted by YayaKheo:Holy, but I have no idea who is that person. haha. and I cant even ask because that person is not online now =/ I just joined not long ago lorrrrzzz.
. Buaya alert! Hahah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wrong forum. Here is SC not malay forum.
saya sepak muka kau
It was detached who settled the bill.
SERIOUS...??
WE SHOULD HAVE JUST MADE HIM PAY!!!
Originally posted by bryanw:
Her nick's just a deception
*waits to get flamed*
Originally posted by laurence82:not me want to sit next to u wor
i sit wherever there got space wor
then cuddles come sit next to me
thanks lor you.. after all the sundays we spent walking in the rain in east coast park.. u like tt say
heh.
Ihatechiu.
Wtf. I alrdy apologise liao lor. I really buay tahan.
å—¨...
*pat pat*
Originally posted by Devil1976:SERIOUS...??
WE SHOULD HAVE JUST MADE HIM PAY!!!
I only 17... why you adults gang up bully me?
Originally posted by bryanw:
hahah how come..
"Hello...i am Noahtay "
. Buaya alert! Hahah.
whats buayaaaa.
Originally posted by Detached:
Her nick's just a deception*waits to get flamed*
im pretending i nv see tt
Originally posted by laurence82:saya sepak muka kau
Errr.
Originally posted by Devil1976:WHich char bor were ya looking at yesterday huh?
err no la. i never go look at any char bor. i quite happy to mind my own business leh.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:"Hello...i am Noahtay "
Mods.. any chance you guys can edit this to "Hello.. I am Noahtay.. Ah Lau's brother" ?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
not me want to sit next to cuddles lori sit whereever there got space wor
then i also duno why i sit next to cuddles
I wanted to sit next to him one!!!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Ihatechiu.
Why???! Wad i do??? .
Originally posted by tinuviel07:im pretending i nv see tt
Awwwww
I'm itching for a fight!!!
Did you get enough sleep?My sleep was really interrupted...
interrupted by evil dreams ar?
I only 17... why you adults gang up bully me?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:thanks lor you.. after all the sundays we spent walking in the rain in east coast park.. u like tt say
we cycled..we never walk in the rain