Natalie is coughing very badly! Who wants take care of her?
<3
President (Natalie Fan Club),
Detached
It's getting worse lor. Think I had a drink too much the last weekend... Then nose also running...
Haiz,
Ah Nat.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:It's getting worse lor. Think I had a drink too much the last weekend... Then nose also running...
Haiz,
Ah Nat.
Must find a nan ren to take care of you liao..
Easier said then done.
lai lai
group hug
Skali U all kena the bug from me how??
Then I become ��罪人....
spread the love this festive season
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Easier said then done.
Can can.. Very easy de
Originally posted by laurence82:lai lai
group hug
hug your head..
touch my nat.. want fight???
Originally posted by laurence82:spread the love this festive season
the love with virus huh?
Originally posted by Detached:hug your head..
touch my nat.. want fight???
ok lor
i touch u
Originally posted by Detached:Can can.. Very easy de
Then find one for me la!! Can I give u the characteristics preferred??
Originally posted by laurence82:ok lor
i touch u
U can hug detached...
Originally posted by laurence82:ok lor
i touch u
But I got patrik and nat le
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
the love with virus huh?
that's STD
Originally posted by Detached:But I got patrik and nat le
then who i can go for?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Then find one for me la!! Can I give u the characteristics preferred??
Oki princess what u like?
Originally posted by laurence82:then who i can go for?
I don't know?
Noahtay?
hmm, i go look for cuddles
Originally posted by Detached:Oki princess what u like?
Steady la!
I want the guy with Donnie Yen physique, charisma like George Clooney, looks like Louis Koo. Must have good sense of humor (I really need it now).
He must cook like Jamie Oliver too...
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, i go look for cuddles
So now ah Lau is with Cuddles??? or Cuddles is with Ah Lau??
!!
why got my name!
*pass my rabbit paw foot let nat rub rub..
got good luck one hor.. :P
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Steady la!
I want the guy with Donnie Yen physique, charisma like George Clooney, looks like Louis Koo. Must have good sense of humor (I really need it now).
He must cook like Jamie Oliver too...
I simi mai bo.. but can cook and bake well.. and a sincere heart too.. got chance bo?
Originally posted by cuddles:!!
why got my name!
*pass my rabbit paw foot let nat rub rub..
got good luck one hor.. :P
u online personality and offline personality is so far off
its scary
Originally posted by laurence82:u online personality and offline personality is so far off
its scary
Bendz him den