i am left ....alone...unwanted
Originally posted by Detached:Bendz him den
Who dare to touch him?
Originally posted by laurence82:ok
Who cares.. Noahtay perhaps
Originally posted by Patrik:
Who dare to touch him?
Okay.. obviously you're no mine liao.. you jumped boat le..
Go die
BEND YOU BEND YOU
Originally posted by cuddles:eat the panadol cold relief or something? then drink a lot of water.. plain water okie..
Ya, i think so too. Damn. Now i feel the headache coming. Hopefully no fever later.
:(
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Ya, i think so too. Damn. Now i feel the headache coming. Hopefully no fever later.
I stay up tonight take care of you lor
Originally posted by Detached:I repeat..
I already got patrik and nat... ok.. ah blue and ah gui too.. we orgy
Wa wa wa... I dun like orgy...
I prefer conventional type.
Wa wa wa... I dun like orgy...
I prefer conventional type.
First time is like that de
Originally posted by Detached:I stay up tonight take care of you lor
�愧是我的Fanclub President.
hiyo.. got blanket or not.. wait u cold I lend u my furr... :)
maybe today thunderstorm weather change ur body sensitive to it..?
my body also sooo sensitive.. until a point at office just feel like sleeping already...
Originally posted by Detached:First time is like that de
Will not like it.
�愧是我的Fanclub President.
now then you know im true to you..
Originally posted by laurence82:ok
I want you too.
Originally posted by cuddles:hiyo.. got blanket or not.. wait u cold I lend u my furr... :)
my body also sooo sensitive.. until a point at office just feel like sleeping already...
back off
*whips out a shotgun*
Originally posted by cuddles:hiyo.. got blanket or not.. wait u cold I lend u my furr... :)
I hiding under blankie liao le. Ur furr thick enuff ma?? heehee...
I think it's the weather, plus a couple of colleagues were sick as well....
There seems to be a viral attack everywhere.
Everyone please take care.
Originally posted by Detached:Okay.. obviously you're no mine liao.. you jumped boat le..
Go die
BEND YOU BEND YOU
I din say i no want u.
U go put on some weight first,while i go lose some weight.
*me goes one corner and play with sticks*
what up with u all why everything shout my name de
nat see la at steamboat outing told u not to drink too much
now suffer poor thing
btw i am not a item and not for sell or throw around
I want you too.
Ah Pat, ur list got who huh?? Like alot of men leh...
I din say i no want u.U go put on some weight first,while i go lose some weight.
I go buy weight gainer and protein shake.. put back the 6 - 8kg i lost
Originally posted by laurence82:*me goes one corner and play with sticks*
Why do u want to play with sticks...?
Originally posted by Noahtay:what up with u all why everything shout my name de
now suffer poor thing
you AG AG.. very nice to di siao
Originally posted by Detached:back off
*whips out a shotgun*
ouch!
*hides away
Originally posted by Noahtay:what up with u all why everything shout my name de
now suffer poor thing
The last weekend very bad leh. Fri, Sat and Sun drink. Not alot lo.. but ... ya.. i drank....
Haiz...
Why do u want to play with sticks...?
sodomy....