Originally posted by stellazio:aaaahhh naaatttttt
stella!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-hugs-
Oops, I ish sick wor.... better not hug....
Originally posted by cuddles:*gasps!
someone help meeeee...
Pat is protecting u.. dun worry. kekekek
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Wa!! Nowadays still need to sayang fans???
钱真难赚。。。。
Want to be a star so easy meh?
Pat is protecting u.. dun worry. kekekek
*shoots patrik in the chest*
*patrik drops on the floor*
you guys are out of luck..
Hhahaha..Right...
But that yellow bunny in ur avatar abit 笨笨 at times wor.. LOL
he's super cute.. :D
Originally posted by Detached:I will kill you too, don't force my hand
If u can bear to kill me...
NewsFlash: FanClub President of Natalie's Fan Club went bonkers and murdered a Guy!!
Originally posted by Patrik:
If u can bear to kill me...
I will if I need to
Detached is without emotions
Originally posted by cuddles:he's super cute.. :D
笨笨one ... LOL
Originally posted by Detached:I will if I need to
Detached is without emotions
the first line of that betrays your second.
stella
Originally posted by stellazio:the first line of that betrays your second.
Oops... Lol
笨笨one ... LOL
eh.. dun bully mee lo.. I cannot type chinese on this mac.. :S
Originally posted by stellazio:the first line of that betrays your second.
Don't confuse need with emotions, n00bk1dz
Wun vomit blood liao la.. Everything take in small portions ma.
How u noe I dun like nice guys?
Nice guys can be fun and not-nice at times too...
:lol:
i remember you saying it at the 1st outing after dim sum n after the drinks @ mac
Originally posted by Noahtay:i remember you saying it at the 1st outing after dim sum n after the drinks @ mac
oooo.. everything is a balance la.. when to be bad and good.. :P
Originally posted by cuddles:eh.. dun bully mee lo.. I cannot type chinese on this mac.. :S
Hhahahahha...
Originally posted by Detached:*shoots patrik in the chest*
Simi drop on floor?
U no watch Superman returns right???
Originally posted by Detached:*shoots patrik in the chest*
Simi drop on floor?
U no watch Superman returns right???
Nat jie take care...
Originally posted by Noahtay:i remember you saying it at the 1st outing after dim sum n after the drinks @ mac
Of coz i remember.. I dun like too nice guys. :P
Makes me feel like I am bullying them.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Nat jie take care...
Thanks Q.C....
:)
Thanks Q.C....
:)
No prob...
Of coz i remember.. I dun like too nice guys. :P
Makes me feel like I am bullying them.
hmm like that gd ma at least u have somone
when sick take care of u
when no money give u money
when u sad lend u sholder to cry
when u want bite or hit someone he let u bite or hit
when u want to eat something he go buy for u
best is u want *** he will confirm give u
why no goood
Originally posted by Noahtay:
hmm like that gd ma at least u have somonewhen sick take care of u
when no money give u money
when u sad lend u sholder to cry
when u want bite or hit someone he let u bite or hit
when u want to eat something he go buy for u
best is u want *** he will confirm give u
why no goood
Haha.. I dont believe got such good guys who give and dun ask for anything back...