Outing~!
Shisa~!
@ Bugis~!
Date and time: 22nd November, saturday, after ice-cream outing (6.30pm)
Venue: To be confirm (pika newbie, don't know much place, waiting for recomendation.)
Smoker of SC I am waiting for ya~!
What is a shisa?
Hmm... smoking with water instead of tars? Well don't expect must nicotine for the fun is actually the taste ^^
Recommended, 2-4 people per Shisha...
A Smoker?
Put your ciggs aside today... Try Shisha~
Well, don't worry, it's much healthier then ciggs, NO TARS AT ALL!
And it is very very very light... So smokers might wanna bring your ciggs for Shisa alone ain't enough for ya~
Non Smoker?
Just join us...
We need you as our ingredient for friend are the best ingredient of almost anything!
Don't worry about the thick smoke... they are just vapours... Not tars! Not carbons!
No smell at all de~
Hungry?
My recommendation is their fish and chip~ uber nice!
And and, if you are very typical about cream of mushroom, my warnings, don't order... well anyway all my friend say the cream of mushroom nice except for me maybe i have too high hope on it's soup cus the fish and chip too nice...
How to go?
Don't worry we will be meeting at bugis then after that Pika shall bring you there~
Warning:
Though it is Tar free however, smoking is still smoking even with water in this case and even though the nicotine rate is like 50 times lesser then a normal cigg, there still contain nicotine. Non smoker are not advise to try as it will only increase your curiosity about ciggs.
Kids below 18 are not advice to try also. (oh well what is yuki, pika and pewpew doing all the time then?)
SC and sgForum will not be responsible should anything happen.
The truth:
Well I personnaly like Shisha only, and only, because it last very very long -.-"
lol, the main part is, THIS IS AN OUTING, SLACK, CHILL AND CHAT SESSION!
Confrim list:
1) Pika
2) Maskedangel
3) yuki
4) Bryanw
5) Tiny
6) Q.C.Pak
7) airchamp
8) bunny
TBC list:
1) pewpew
2) ahger
smoking
no thanks
non smoker here
pica dun like me liao... coz he orgainise a outing that i cant go too...
nvm... i go organise an outing that pica cant go.....
ispyyy, sent u a sms liao... muahahaha
pica dun like me liao... coz he orgainise a outing that i cant go too...
Smoking is harmful for health........
x2
dota outing better.
I tot you gave up smoking?
Wha lao all give me such attitude...
why can't go...
if this outing is cus of we are having shisha, doesn't it make it better... ciggs on our normal outing are even more harmful and got smoke smell...
nvm lah since no ppl want then nvm lor...
smoker here too. used to seesha cause i lived kinda near little india/bugis. apparently now if i go with friends they won't let you enjoy. cause under 18.
police has since conducted spotchecks recently. seesha owners have since been very tight on the age. well, i would definitely wanna go again! wait two more years ba. haha.
no one else going?! seesha IS OKAY ONCE IN A WHILE EVEN FOR A NON-SMOKER. i'm not influencing or anything, so yeah. curiosity does not always kills the cat.
Originally posted by vertmonyet:smoker here too. used to seesha cause i lived kinda near little india/bugis. apparently now if i go with friends they won't let you enjoy. cause under 18.
police has since conducted spotchecks recently. seesha owners have since been very tight on the age. well, i would definitely wanna go again! wait two more years ba. haha.
no one else going?! seesha IS OKAY ONCE IN A WHILE EVEN FOR A NON-SMOKER. i'm not influencing or anything, so yeah. curiosity does not always kills the cat.
A underage smoker in public all the time will be the same anywhere, and i just went for shisha few days ago too without any problem...
Well, people tends to labbelled shisha and smoking and smoking is bad, bad means bad nothing more to say...
Originally posted by popikachu:Wha lao all give me such attitude...
why can't go...
if this outing is cus of we are having shisha, doesn't it make it better... ciggs on our normal outing are even more harmful and got smoke smell...nvm lah since no ppl want then nvm lor...
dear pikachu,
the 1st truth is - you're underaged.
the 2nd truth is - smoking is bad.
the 3rd and most irritating truth is - you live amongst health conscious and uptight non smokers who, erm, cherish their lives and are concerned about, erm, yours.
their reasons include harmful health effects and carbon emission.
sadly they are right. even WHO agrees shisha has harmful effects.
the catch is, even pepperoni has harmful health effects.
smoking anything in the 21st century will warrant you public condemnation. my advice try your best to quit.
if not i recommend you visit pakistani/turkish shisha/dining waterholes along arab street.
either that or the shitty one near coffeebean along singapore river.
go with a good friend who's not going to judge you. and try the apricot and apple flavoured ones.
with love,
chippy
are you above 18?
Originally posted by soleachip:dear pikachu,
the 3rd and most irritating truth is - you live amongst health conscious and uptight non smokers who, erm, cherish their lives and are concerned about, erm, yours.
smoking anything in the 21st century will warrant you public condemnation. my advice try your best to quit.
if not i recommend you visit pakistani/turkish shisha/dining waterholes along arab street.
go with a good friend who's not going to judge you. and try the apricot and apple flavoured ones.
with love,
chippy
some people just can't get their mind over body. just like me. pure lazy ant whatnot YET knows of the consequences. people like me are stubborn. CAN but DONT WANT TO.
that's the thing. let's live in harmony okay.
with love,
chippy
yup
sheesha more harmful leh popi. . .
i don mind going la. . .
as long as i pick the place (:
Originally posted by vertmonyet:smoker here too. used to seesha cause i lived kinda near little india/bugis. apparently now if i go with friends they won't let you enjoy. cause under 18.
curiosity kills the mouse
Originally posted by PlatinumNova:curiosity kills the mouse
it kills the monkey
with love,
chippy
There aint no pikachu here. . .
only Popikachu
Originally posted by popikachu:Wha lao all give me such attitude...
why can't go...
if this outing is cus of we are having shisha, doesn't it make it better... ciggs on our normal outing are even more harmful and got smoke smell...nvm lah since no ppl want then nvm lor...
Dun be sad......
This event is not a cup of most people's tea,,,,,,,,
Maybe other smokers' will love this idea of urs v much.......
lehlli cxl ah?
yalo... why cancel? can still go mah... haha... u take thing too serious liao... must learn to chill abit..