Originally posted by airchamp:165 only...damn short man....
ok lah like just 1cm shorter then me... lol
Originally posted by popikachu:wow 15 only and you look so matured...
btw, you can remove your friendster link liao...
and also, you so handsome >.<"
I just broke off yesterday... care to be my bf?
juz broke up wan get attached le. . .
btw airchamp, i tink u can go . . . 1.65 ok bah. . .
orh..but can teache me how to remove it??
and how to contact you all??
sian...havent reach 20 posts yet...
every post also have to wait for so long sia...
orh..but can teache me how to remove it??
Originally posted by airchamp:orh..but can teache me how to remove it??
wah! still can double post!
click edit. . .
there's a wheel like thingy. . .
aiya mods! help him edit lah!
it's call cock...
sorry i mean cog... ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:it's call cock...
sorry i mean cog... ^^
but u meant it as cock wad. . .
naughty naughty!
boring...tv got no nice shows
congrats on 20 post, but if you want to chat, come here
cus this is outing thread lol
Upz!
Coome sheesha outing!@!!
Won't be able to make it for this one. Enjoy yourselves kiddos!
scully after outing ,i pick up smoking how?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:scully after outing ,i pick up smoking how?
Sore throat ah...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Sore throat ah...
smoke will get sore throat de meh??
Originally posted by airchamp:
smoke will get sore throat de meh??
She will...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:scully after outing ,i pick up smoking how?
Seriously...
I think it is best you and devil just come for the food and not shisha ^^
Teaching one to smoke take away the merit of a 100 to quit smoking T.T
Originally posted by popikachu:Seriously...
I think it is best you and devil just come for the food and not shisha ^^Teaching one to smoke take away the merit of a 100 to quit smoking T.T
quit smoking really got that difficult meh??
the most only get a minor flu and cough ma
Originally posted by popikachu:Seriously...
I think it is best you and devil just come for the food and not shisha ^^
Me lor...
Originally posted by airchamp:
quit smoking really got that difficult meh??
the most only get a minor flu and cough ma
NO QUIT SMOKING DAMN EASY ONE
MASKIE AND SEOTI GO???
I WAN GO
Originally posted by thehappybunny:MASKIE AND SEOTI GO???
I WAN GO
bun bun
Originally posted by maskedangel:bun bun
maskie
Originally posted by thehappybunny:MASKIE AND SEOTI GO???
I WAN GO
I thought cuz of me?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I thought cuz of me?
bhb
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I thought cuz of me?
you only paste the link for me to click
haha
JK