Originally posted by thehappybunny:-muacks maskie-
yuki don jealous hor!
Originally posted by maskedangel:bhb
wah liao
you say I bhb?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:wah liao
you say I bhb?
u wan kiss kiss oso?
Originally posted by maskedangel:u wan kiss kiss oso?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
oops. . .
don angry la. . .
u noe i lub u de. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:oops. . .
don angry la. . .
u noe i lub u de. . .
cannot kiss anyone else!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:cannot kiss anyone else!
i never!
she shy, i shy oso
Originally posted by maskedangel:i never!
she shy, i shy oso
you ask her if she wan also
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you ask her if she wan also
don angry la bun bun. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:don angry la bun bun. . . .
no more promiscuous behaviour!
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
euuuu all sark
i go sleep
maskie, if i see any bad behaviour,
i spank u
Originally posted by thehappybunny:no more promiscuous behaviour!
not infront of u kaes??
Originally posted by maskedangel:not infront of u kaes??
up down left right front back center all cannot
if got
i spank u
Originally posted by thehappybunny:euuuu all sark
i go sleep
maskie, if i see any bad behaviour,
i spank u
spank me. . . i like!
/me takes out video cam
Originally posted by Yuki~!:/me takes out video cam
for us izzit??
don leh. . .
later got evidence for bunnie to see. . . .
dun gross here -.-" this one shisha outing you all want i create one thread for 3 of you to tmm and fight inside -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:dun gross here -.-" this one shisha outing you all want i create one thread for 3 of you to tmm and fight inside -.-"
hahhas!!
this one is 'advertisement' ma...so can have more pppl coming XD
Originally posted by airchamp:
hahhas!!
this one is 'advertisement' ma...so can have more pppl coming XD
shut up u pervert!
Originally posted by maskedangel:shut up u pervert!
eh..i not pervert lor...
now the rish07 thinks i'm a super despo...
how much is the shisha thingy ar??
Originally posted by airchamp:
eh..i not pervert lor...
now the rish07 thinks i'm a super despo...
how much is the shisha thingy ar??
u are a despo
. . . u stead with popi after knowing him for a mere ten mins
sheesha prolly 15 . . see lor if u wan solo or share