the censorship here is too much
fifi, pls ban all the mods
Not funnie.
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
the censorship here is too much
fifi, pls ban all the mods
-removed by virtue of horror-
*scrams*
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Ah lau xxx detached....
Mod please edit.
Originally posted by soleachip:tsk.
shisha session / drag race challenge?
I'd take you on anytime
No bronchitis, no go home
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Not funnie.
i'm for peace...
and common human decency...
Originally posted by soleachip:
i'm for peace...
and common human decency...
gay
Ok.. the flu is getting to my head.
My bad.... :(
Originally posted by Detached:
I'd take you on anytimeNo bronchitis, no go home
gd luck to you. i'm NCADA certified.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gay
siang gay?
si gi na, please scram.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gay
u've hit the wrong nail today
Originally posted by soleachip:siang gay?
si gi na, please scram.
now u're officially gay liao. happy?
Hey, can crap in the crapbox instead???
Originally posted by soleachip:gd luck to you. i'm NCADA certified.
What's NCADA?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hey, can crap in the crapbox instead???
Ask those si gina
Chip and I.. talking bout pika outing
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
now u're officially gay liao. happy?
tammy jie jie, depends on whether you mean gay as or ?
Ask those si ginaChip and I.. talking bout pika outing
yah so what kind of drag race?
see who can finish shisha first?
see who can produce more bubbles?
see who can achieve best of time per drag?
Originally posted by soleachip:yah so what kind of drag race?
see who can finish shisha first?
see who can produce more bubbles?
see who can achieve best of time per drag?
All kinds!
Who can go home with lung cancer
All kinds!Who can go home with lung cancer
i suggest you get screened by national council against drug abuse first before you put lungs on the table.
lung cancer from shisha??
i think u will go broke first b4 u get lung cancer sia
Originally posted by soleachip:i suggest you get screened by national council against drug abuse first before you put lungs on the table.
What?
How do you know bout my grass??? I mean.. gardening habits
<kidding! Detached is clean>
i suggest al-majlis. . .
they serve great sheesha there. . .
apple liquorice, my fave (:
Originally posted by laurence82:lung cancer from shisha??
i think u will go broke first b4 u get lung cancer sia
contrary to a popular belief, the biggest risk you take from smoking shisha is actually the mouth piece, not the nicotine lah.
Originally posted by Detached:What?
How do you know bout my grass??? I mean.. gardening habits
<kidding! Detached is clean>
greenie alert. somebody please call ma da.
recreational or *ahem* spiritual purposes?