pte outing... ok.. u all enjoy urselves!
i'm curious. whereabouts bugis junction?
this kind of carbon emission is prohibited indoors leh.
Near arab street.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Near arab street.
Originally posted by popikachu:
Cham, I just went to shisha yesterday
Btw, no tar doesn't mean less dangerous.
Shisha is just as harmful as cigarettes, I research liao
Anw, tbc
Very long never see pika liao
i went shisha just now
no see any of u all leh
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Cham, I just went to shisha yesterday
Btw, no tar doesn't mean less dangerous.
Shisha is just as harmful as cigarettes, I research liao
Anw, tbc
Very long never see pika liao
oh ya i just smsed you, my phone ok le ^^
well...
i dunno which number of yours though you got so many number...
sms me again for your number cus you too many number liao and i always delete and only save the new one and now i dunno which one is valid de number -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:oh ya i just smsed you, my phone ok le ^^
well...i dunno which number of yours though you got so many number...
sms me again for your number cus you too many number liao and i always delete and only save the new one and now i dunno which one is valid de number -.-"
The a lot fo double numbers one
OH SO THAT WAS YOU
i tried before.. next day.. craved the feeling of blowing smoke and something in my mouth.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:The a lot fo double numbers one
OH SO THAT WAS YOU
erm the a lot of double number?
My start is just 8222, quite a common starting number for m1 though...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i tried before.. next day.. craved the feeling of blowing smoke and something in my mouth.
there are 2 type of addiction...
One is body addiction, one is mind addiction...
The worst one is mind addiction for body addiction, with mind power you can cure it.
^^
First post up dated.
Originally posted by popikachu:there are 2 type of addiction...
One is body addiction, one is mind addiction...
The worst one is mind addiction for body addiction, with mind power you can cure it.
^^
yeah
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:yeah
i am shock you could understand cus i just realise i couldn't really understand what i just wrote with that fuck up english lol
GOGOGO!!!! >:O i will obviously try to be there man.
interesting outing...
eh why got my name at under 18? i 21 la dey..
Originally posted by pewpew:eh why got my name at under 18? i 21 la dey..
do you really want me to say out your educational history?
lol
ice cream is 24 meh
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ice cream is 24 meh
soli lol
pika o lvl over le dun want to study maths now so dunno how to count >.<"
change le the date...
Originally posted by popikachu:soli lol
pika o lvl over le dun want to study maths now so dunno how to count >.<"
change le the date...
so ur lao shi invited not
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
so ur lao shi invited not