Originally posted by aHGer^83:can i go?
sure PM pika your number
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
later alot of ppl jealous
lol why leh...
wha lao you bad sia... last time just miss pika now forget pika liao lor... haiz... bad lao shi...
shisha healthier than normal cigs?
do your research first before talking.
Originally posted by gLc:shisha healthier than normal cigs?
do your research first before talking.
first of all, a lot of people says that.
Second of all,
"Since the tobacco in a hookah is roasted as opposed to burned, the
density and temperature of the tobacco is paramount to ensure a safer
quality of smoke.
Distancing somewhat the coal from the tobacco and placing a perforated
thermal cover (not to be confused with a wind cover) over the bowl will
reduce tar output. Using a Heba diffuser around the down stem in the
water basin may provide a slightly greater amount of filtration,
however a properly conducted study is needed to validate these claims.
The use of a nicotine filter at some stage of the smoke cycle,
preferably in the hose, may reduce health risks, but once again a
properly conducted study is needed to validate these claims."
Quoted from wiki.
Thirdly,
"Being a healthier alternative to cigarette smoking due to most Shisha
molasses having little or 0% tar I have successfully converted many
friends to try the social phenomenon of shisha."
Quoted from here
Lastly,
i did say, "smoking is smoking", and " SC and sgForum will not be responsible should anything
happen. "
and and ya, why would you want to believe a kid nonsense though? Yea i am a kid, i know nuts, so why believe his nonsense? a kid like me is an stupid idiot who say nonsense all the time so you shouldn't listen to his crap about facts though...
And the main part in this outing isn't about health... almost all people here are smokers themself... and not social smokers, but chain smokers.
Cheers,
Any more things you feel like saying, feel free to PM pika.
Pika and his forums mates doesn't like to see flame at their forums and to be filled with sarcasm and flames intention.
Thank you for your understanding.
lao shi dun approve xue shen go smoking
Can i watch?
Originally posted by laurence82:lao shi dun approve xue shen go smoking
Graduated. >.<"
been smoking for years... and ya is possible to quit smoking i know just need a little effort...
but pika is lazy T.T
u dun like lao shi lar
lao shi say what thing u one ear go in one ear go out
sigh
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Can i watch?
you cannot watch with a shy face
Originally posted by popikachu:you cannot watch with a shy face
Okay....
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Okay....
ok you can come now...
btw you serious coming? if serious coming pm me your lumber >.<"
Originally posted by laurence82:u dun like lao shi lar
lao shi say what thing u one ear go in one ear go out
sigh
i dun rike liao shi at all...
cus i lub lao shi
Originally posted by popikachu:ok you can come now...
btw you serious coming? if serious coming pm me your lumber >.<"
Pm liao...
Originally posted by popikachu:i dun rike liao shi at all...
cus i lub lao shi
prove with action!
Originally posted by laurence82:prove with action!
i come your house tonight want?
Originally posted by popikachu:i come your house tonight want?
u can take 188 from CCK Interchange
or from Phoenix Garden take 187
wow awesome this is some kind of underground weed party? underaged somemore ho ho
so pika do you tap some bong?
Originally posted by laurence82:u can take 188 from CCK Interchange
or from Phoenix Garden take 187
taxi you pay >.<"
Originally posted by fatone:wow awesome this is some kind of underground weed party? underaged somemore ho ho
so pika do you tap some bong?
shh dun say underage so loud >.<"
tap some bong?
Originally posted by popikachu:taxi you pay >.<"
no
u not young master or what
Originally posted by popikachu:shh dun say underage so loud >.<"
tap some bong?
yup tap some bong man
Originally posted by laurence82:no
u not young master or what
pika is your cute student T.T