Originally posted by laurence82:i will never indulge my students
T.T
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:T.T
lol
come now by 188 or 187
Originally posted by laurence82:come now by 188 or 187
you know, if i really free today, and you really will let me come, i will sia...
lol
i always such time meet friends de...
later going get a job >.<" midnite suit me more haha
aiyah, next time meet u at ur hse there the Mac
anyway, owner of forum out of topic
ban!
Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, next time meet u at ur hse there the Mac
anyway, owner of forum out of topic
ban!
yes ban pika plz!
put me confirmed la.
i damn staedy. .
popi coming for ice cream outing??
buay on lah.. the date doesn't match me.. I got something on the day le..
Can i go?
Originally posted by maskedangel:put me confirmed la.
i damn staedy. .
popi coming for ice cream outing??
i am even thinking of how am i suppose to rise this outing money, how do you think i can get so much money for this ice cream outing? -.-"
doublepost.
lol man thanks seoti for the editing... ^^
but then keep in smaller group maybe better easier to chat ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:first of all, a lot of people says that.
Second of all,
"Since the tobacco in a hookah is roasted as opposed to burned, the density and temperature of the tobacco is paramount to ensure a safer quality of smoke. Distancing somewhat the coal from the tobacco and placing a perforated thermal cover (not to be confused with a wind cover) over the bowl will reduce tar output. Using a Heba diffuser around the down stem in the water basin may provide a slightly greater amount of filtration, however a properly conducted study is needed to validate these claims. The use of a nicotine filter at some stage of the smoke cycle, preferably in the hose, may reduce health risks, but once again a properly conducted study is needed to validate these claims."
Quoted from wiki.
Thirdly,
"Being a healthier alternative to cigarette smoking due to most Shisha molasses having little or 0% tar I have successfully converted many friends to try the social phenomenon of shisha."
Quoted from hereLastly,
i did say, "smoking is smoking", and " SC and sgForum will not be responsible should anything happen. "and and ya, why would you want to believe a kid nonsense though? Yea i am a kid, i know nuts, so why believe his nonsense? a kid like me is an stupid idiot who say nonsense all the time so you shouldn't listen to his crap about facts though...
And the main part in this outing isn't about health... almost all people here are smokers themself... and not social smokers, but chain smokers.
Cheers,
Any more things you feel like saying, feel free to PM pika.
Pika and his forums mates doesn't like to see flame at their forums and to be filled with sarcasm and flames intention.
Thank you for your understanding.
Nah, Im not looking for a flame or whatsoever, just to correct you.
okok, if you insist lah huh.
Originally posted by gLc:Nah, Im not looking for a flame or whatsoever, just to correct you.
okok, if you insist lah huh.
the way you wrote it really sound like you want to flame me lor...
if you have no intention of that then sorry lor cus i was using a harsh tone to reply you also lol
how bout just merging both thread, SC Ice Cream shisha outing. sounds like shisha icecream flavour, lol.
Originally posted by popikachu:lol man thanks seoti for the editing... ^^
but then keep in smaller group maybe better easier to chat ^^
Welcome.
Originally posted by pewpew:how bout just merging both thread, SC Ice Cream shisha outing. sounds like shisha icecream flavour, lol.
. siao ah.
im so hungry, i think im going for 28 scoop this time round
U siao. really siao. Eben my ulti combo moves till cant beat it. Only 26 scoops. knn.
nvm i chiong 30 scoops
Good luck. . Really good luck.
Originally posted by pewpew:nvm i chiong 30 scoops
there's no stopping me!
beware young ones!
watch
Im not in TBC...you guys enjoy
Pikachu nv put me in TBC....
pica dun like me liao... coz he orgainise a outing that i cant go too...