busted??
Originally posted by popikachu:the same way how pika is buying ciggs and smoking openly...
same here.. what to wear that day sia..
cfm me btw
yall wearing costume meh
hmm... i wear formal want?
how many people saw me wear formal before? hmm... i think i only wear one time formal with sc nia... chinese near year at nat's house lol
at most we dun smoke see you all smoke lor T.T
lol
there might be a mystery guest joining us...
maybe 2...
dun think so much, not my girlfriend, we just broke off lol...
Originally posted by popikachu:hmm... i wear formal want?
how many people saw me wear formal before? hmm... i think i only wear one time formal with sc nia... chinese near year at nat's house lol
90% of underage will dress up formal to try to "blend" in. .
U should see the club scenes, all underage wear formal de. . .
u wore formal for Lan outing on ur birthday before
Originally posted by maskedangel:90% of underage will dress up formal to try to "blend" in. .
U should see the club scenes, all underage wear formal de. . .
hmm..
i dun go clubbing lol
so what to wear lah... my cloths all si gina type de only formal look a little more matured lol
I still remember got once i went to starbuck with my friends they thought i working adult and ask me i just finish working is it lol
>.<"
Originally posted by maskedangel:u wore formal for Lan outing on ur birthday before
ohh ya... cus of that night dinner with my sis lol
Originally posted by popikachu:ohh ya... cus of that night dinner with my sis lol
yeah. . . i tink wear casual. . .
Jeans with T-shirt is best. . .
No shorts pls. . . .
Trust me, it feels so good to be a teen. . .
Im already griefing for my lost of teen life soon. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:yeah. . . i tink wear casual. . .
Jeans with T-shirt is best. . .
No shorts pls. . . .
Trust me, it feels so good to be a teen. . .
Im already griefing for my lost of teen life soon. . .
i don't have any jeans -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:i don't have any jeans -.-"
u gotta be kidding me popi. . . .
Jeans' a basic need for a man!
Originally posted by maskedangel:u gotta be kidding me popi. . . .
Jeans' a basic need for a man!
i am a kid >.<"
and i am stuck at home for like one year cus of studies ya noe...
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:i am a kid >.<"
and i am stuck at home for like one year cus of studies ya noe...
haha
waliew bhb . . .
i suddenly remember u got wear jeans before. . .
ass. . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:waliew bhb . . .
i suddenly remember u got wear jeans before. . .
ass. . . .
well, then you go count how many years ago was that... cus i remember my last jeans is spoil since this year chinese new year, that's why someone say wanna buy jeans to me... haha
but that person forget liao so nvm lol
Originally posted by popikachu:well, then you go count how many years ago was that... cus i remember my last jeans is spoil since this year chinese new year, that's why someone say wanna buy jeans to me... haha
but that person forget liao so nvm lol
hmmmm. . . .
since ur O's finish le. . .
time to go back to mac
eh..i wanna go!!!
but underaged eh...how??
Originally posted by airchamp:eh..i wanna go!!!
but underaged eh...how??
wad age?
do u look like a si gina??
nobody call me si gina b4 leh...
this is my friendster profile...go see see first then u tell me how
Originally posted by airchamp:15..
nobody call me si gina b4 leh...
this is my friendster profile...go see see first then u tell me how
pls edit ur post. . later tio flame
aniwae, i tink it shouldnt be a prob for u. . .
how tall are u?
u look quite mature
165 only...damn short man....
wow 15 only and you look so matured...
btw, you can remove your friendster link liao...
and also, you so handsome >.<"
I just broke off yesterday... care to be my bf?