Thread locked due to TS repeated offense.
Sounds like ur every young girls fantasy casanova.
I am BadzMaro.
Nice to meet you.
u look like a superstar
This one really is u meh?
Originally posted by Mimmy:This one really is u meh?
gian liao huh?
thank you...that's very happy !! ^^
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:gian liao huh?
No lar.
Too mascular lar.
Not my type.
lol.
cong.
you dun sound local...
Are you gay ?
longkang deeper than mine
me no like
Originally posted by Advante_101:Are you gay ?
I'm a normal guy.This's a joke only.Thanks.
Originally posted by FireIce:longkang deeper than mine
me no like
roflmao
Originally posted by Deino:roflmao
FI flat chest
OMG!!!!
U are so going to receive alots of PMs.
LOL LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:OMG!!!!
U are so going to receive alots of PMs.
LOL LOL
look at nat.. -.-
erm ok....
and u from vietnam right?
Wat? U never know ma.. maybe there are girls/gays lurking around?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wat? U never know ma.. maybe there are girls/gays lurking around?
u yourself want right =x
Sorry, nope.
Originally posted by Young man 1405:I'm Lee -23 year olds , my nick name on SGforums is young_man_1405. You can tell me is Young , or Lee.^^ I'm a young businessman and I'm starting to learn the master of finance . My favorire is Internet , sport, care for baby , contemplating flowers..( I love roses )..In free time , I would like to picnic in outdoor , take part in party with my friends or view the sport in TV ..My friends usually talk me that I'm a playful guy..^^ My dream is become a successful businessman , make rich and make profound for the poor people .My icon is my Mom - one humane and upright women and Bill Gates .And the most big and mean Gift on my life that I ever get - that's my family...
My Yahoo mail add : ^^
Nice to meet you.^^ Thank for your interesting about my topic. Good luck ! (^_^)
Your english's abit weird. You're not local right?
hi can i lick ur nipples
the topic is being edited. anyway hi!