Originally posted by Yuki~!:NO NEED, GO SHISHA CAN LIAOZ
got me and pika
mhmm...
got dao li
eat ice cream very fattening sia...i alr so chubby liao XD
Originally posted by airchamp:that 1 i know to to do lah...
where got so dumb de..
and u claim there is enough to buy a pack of cigg??
left with 14 dollars...
i buy next chill menthol 10.20 only ma...
3.80 enough for me already...cuzi might be using my dad's ezlink XD
wahahahahaha
Originally posted by Yuki~!:yesh?
Nothing (:
Originally posted by airchamp:left with 14 dollars...
i buy next chill menthol 10.20 only ma...
3.80 enough for me already...cuzi might be using my dad's ezlink XD
wahahahahaha
better have spare for cab. . .
pika confirm going to the shisha ar??
Originally posted by airchamp:pika confirm going to the shisha ar??
organizer nvr go meh?
wad kinda question is tad???
Originally posted by maskedangel:better have spare for cab. . .
going out till late late ar???
ok lor..think i should have 100 if i manage to sell off my used items at home :)
Originally posted by airchamp:pika confirm going to the shisha ar??
plz lah i organiser how not to confirm -.-" lame
Originally posted by airchamp:
going out till late late ar???
ok lor..think i should have 100 if i manage to sell off my used items at home :)
ice cream!!
come challenge me eaT
lols...i dunno??
think i too tired liao le la
Originally posted by popikachu:plz lah i organiser how not to confirm -.-" lame
shisha!
come challenge me, see who can blow out the thickest smoke
Originally posted by airchamp:lols...i dunno??
think i too tired liao le la
wtf u talking?
pls quote leh!
20 over scoops leh....wa...
i think the moment i see 5 scoops i alr very sian liao le lor...
Originally posted by Yuki~!:shisha!
me newbie leh
teach pika how lah lol
Originally posted by Yuki~!:shisha!
i challenge u make O with the smoke!
i pro ok!
lets go Al-majlis!
Originally posted by popikachu:me newbie leh
teach pika how lah lol
the shisha really got no taste de ar??
Originally posted by airchamp:20 over scoops leh....wa...
i think the moment i see 5 scoops i alr very sian liao le lor...
im going for 30 scoops (:
Originally posted by airchamp:
the shisha really got no taste de ar??
If no taste, people don sheesha liao
Originally posted by maskedangel:im going for 30 scoops (:
that is so so so crazy
pika shall be the judge who blow the thickest smoke and the nicest O ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:pika shall be the judge who blow the thickest smoke and the nicest O ^^
*slips 2 dollars*
Originally posted by maskedangel:*slips 2 dollars*
not enough eh...at least 10 XD
BOOYAKABOOYAKA!