Originally posted by airchamp:
diao =.="
no need thank me, u despo!
steer clear off my bunnie and silver. . . else i get ahlau to lape u
Originally posted by maskedangel:no need thank me, u despo!
steer clear off my bunnie and silver. . . else i get ahlau to lape u
who is silver sia???
u don need to noe
Originally posted by maskedangel:u don need to noe
nvm..i go find out XD
i'll kill u. . . i noe where u live. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:i'll kill u. . . i noe where u live. . .
wa???
whre??
Originally posted by maskedangel:i'll kill u. . . i noe where u live. . .
let me join in the fun...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
let me join in the fun...
wa...this stupid thread abt me already going to hit 7 pages liao le eh...
but it is making you famous for the wrong reasons
Hi rlsh
Originally posted by rlsh07:but it is making you famous for the wrong reasons
yea..i know...and i so blardy hate it...
this is great leh. . . .
i took so long u noe before people even start to reply to me. . .
yea..i know...and i so blardy hate it...
really? i tot u would love it actually
Originally posted by rlsh07:really? i tot u would love it actually
diao =.="
Originally posted by rlsh07:really? i tot u would love it actually
he's not a clone, tads y. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:he's not a clone, tads y. . .
not a clone? as in?
Originally posted by rlsh07:not a clone? as in?
clone means clone la. . . .
onli a clone would wan this kinda attention
in any case, he got it and it's ok i guess. he can clear the air when he go for outings
Originally posted by maskedangel:clone means clone la. . . .
onli a clone would wan this kinda attention
but i'm not a clone...
yeah we know about that but that still does not clear the air.
can somebody lock this thread???
In before lock...
i dun think this thread is going to be locked
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun think this thread is going to be locked
my goodness....at least change the name to chat box or something else la...
MODS!!!
my goodness....at least change the name to chat box or something else la...
MODS!!!
that u have to ask our dear maskie then