To Giga - Oh Rly?
yes rly
OH rly??
O RLY?
ask that gigabye come in exprain. Maskie Pika fall in!!
Egg,
got that Owl picture? Lol
YA RLY!!!!!!
mi last time have the peekture leh.
but google very easy to find. u ownself go find lah. dun be so lazy.
Originally posted by corebooster:Egg,
got that Owl picture? Lol
u google ORLY got many many liao
Udon~!!
=(
Originally posted by udontknowme:YA RLY!!!!!!
mi last time have the peekture leh.
but google very easy to find. u ownself go find lah. dun be so lazy.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u google ORLY got many many liao
weee....egg so gd!
Originally posted by corebooster:Udon~!!
=(
your sad face wun make mi feel sorry for u and make mi look for the o rly ya rly peektures for u.
cos im lazy oso! hahahaa
=.=
Its Lunch Hour n i just done some Mango Pudding
=)
Not Instant de hor..is home-made ones...will upload peektures soon
you work at home...??
i oso want T.T
though me not a HUGE fan of mango pudding =P
er....me work most of the time at home, but will still go down to my office regularly for a few hours on a weekly basis lor.
its sweeter then i thought, gee, how nice it would be if my sweet tooth was here today.
^^v
it look more like bobochacha with sweet potatos~! =X
big chunks of mangoes???
wah....then i think i will like it =P
ZZZZZ
The green tea ice cream sux!
My mum gave the green light. it is..yumm yumm...
Let me QC first...
u are? =X
Originally posted by corebooster:u are? =X
me?
HOW ARE U RELATED TO THAT AH PAK!!!
CONFESS
OR CONCEDE TO MY ROD OF SPANK!
Originally posted by corebooster:HOW ARE U RELATED TO THAT AH PAK!!!
CONFESS
OR CONCEDE TO MY ROD OF SPANK!
I mean the ice cream...not your mum