reply my darn qns!
CONFESS!!
Originally posted by corebooster:reply my darn qns!
CONFESS!!
What ah pak?
how come everyone no rikes 1
its not nice lor...really.
it
is
nice
or
i
slap
u
Originally posted by gigabyte14:it
is
nice
or
i
slap
u
Just say nice la...
hmm.. green tea ice cream nice? you sure? i dun think so
green tea ice cream sucks! no way am i eating it this saturday!!!
Originally posted by sinicker:green tea ice cream sucks! no way am i eating it this saturday!!!
u are going meh?
Green tea ice cream are so refreshing......refreshing!
Originally posted by sinicker:green tea ice cream sucks! no way am i eating it this saturday!!!
try a scoop man. . .
u'll love it!
Originally posted by rlsh07:u are going meh?
yes? i am number 9 wor.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Green tea ice cream are so refreshing......refreshing!
U seriously gotta be kidding me!
Originally posted by sinicker:yes? i am number 9 wor.
i did not see the updated list mah. i just know i'm going only
Originally posted by maskedangel:try a scoop man. . .
u'll love it!
i have. i went there.... last year. since free flow... k ah try green tea...
first scoop..........
Originally posted by sinicker:i have. i went there.... last year. since free flow... k ah try green tea...
first scoop..........
you dare ar?
Originally posted by maskedangel:U seriously gotta be kidding me!
Kid u?
Originally posted by Mimmy:Kid u?
he dun believe mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:you dare ar?
once bitten, twice shy. not gonna have it anymore. it sucks lah!
Originally posted by sinicker:once bitten, twice shy. not gonna have it anymore. it sucks lah!
thanks for warning mi ! =) but tml i want to try the green tea soy ice cream leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:thanks for warning mi ! =) but tml i want to try the green tea soy ice cream leh
hmm.. that one i dono how it tastes. haha. so cannot give advice. :D
Originally posted by sinicker:hmm.. that one i dono how it tastes. haha. so cannot give advice. :D
tml i go try then let you know lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:tml i go try then let you know lo
power! from where? mr bean?
Originally posted by sinicker:power! from where? mr bean?
yeah lo ntu mr bean lo
I love green tea ice cream!