Originally posted by Detached:
Wei.. you pushed ah nat.. ah nat pushed me.... i push who???
Push what?
Originally posted by Patrik:
Push what?
moobee.....
I don't know bout you, amigo.But I ceased believe in eternity - although I signed off a lot with 'Forever and a day' but it's more of a romantic notion than a belief And it's nothing to do with pessimism either.
Maybe, just maybe when you get older, you will look at this world in a different light. Sentimentality or whatever tender sadness gets one nowhere but being a fool.
Anyway, let's keep a cheery topic cheery!
GONG XI GONG XI TO THE TWO NEW MODS!!!
I always thought my friends around me, those people around me who believe in love all those shit forever are just bullshit and make up stories and they are just lieing to themself without knowing... Just felt that they are just so childish... How could anything forever... Love? I doubt it even exists... My relationship then were all... yea just playing around...
That is til... i met her ^^
When we was together... She once told me... "Nothing last forever... Don't put so much hope..." or something like this...
But i guess now... We both understand why even in breakups songs... Forever is in the lyrics ^^
I am satisfied... Even we broke up, we both know forever existed ^^
That alone is enough to make me happy!
It's still a lovely time with her evertime >.<"
haha
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah very chim.. me dun understand..
he talking about "GONG XI GONG XI TO THE TWO NEW MODS!!!" lor lol
Originally posted by popikachu:I'm a clown. hokayskthxbye
Lovely night with her evertime
Didi.. remember to .... hor?!?!?!
PIKA IS HUNGRY! ARGH!
actually just that my mouth is fucking itchy...
when i am happy i eat... when i am sad, i smoke... lol
moobee.....
Oh,nvm,i go catch it alone.
:)
-.-"
crap i think said out something i ain't suppose to...
ok let's drop that topic, pika is just a kid
Originally posted by popikachu:he talking about "GONG XI GONG XI TO THE TWO NEW MODS!!!" lor lol
ya only tat part i understand...
Oh,nvm,i go catch it alone.:)
Wei.. cannot like that de.. u my BFF... no.. okay.. i plan...
Originally posted by popikachu:-.-"
crap i think said out something i ain't suppose to...
ok let's drop that topic, pika is just a kid
better edit!!!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ya only tat part i understand...
lol
you seems... innocent... lol
what's you age btw?
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
what's you age btw?
PARKING LOT TAKEN LE
better edit!!!
you edit also
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
what's you age btw?
i confirm older than u..
PARKING LOT TAKEN LE
just asking nia... care for my kor kor de parking lot mah lol
Wei.. cannot like that de.. u my BFF... no.. okay.. i plan...
U plan,i also may not necessarily turn up.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i confirm older than u..
you seems like suaning me -.-"
who can be younger then me here -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:just asking nia... care for my kor kor de parking lot mah lol
ni zhen gou yi qi
Originally posted by popikachu:you seems like suaning me -.-"
who can be younger then me here -.-"
i dunno ur age.. cos i not very young also..
U plan,i also may not necessarily turn up.
Is there something I've done bo swee?
ni zhen gou yi qi
people innocent you dun anyhow park the car "inside" ok lol
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dunno ur age.. cos i not very young also..
let me guess... you are 6 year older then me... ^^
i am 17 btw lol
Originally posted by popikachu:people innocent you dun anyhow park the car "inside" ok lol
pika very naughty tonight...