Originally posted by popikachu:let me guess... you are 6 year older then me... ^^
i am 17 btw lol
xiao didi! i 21 la.. lol
Originally posted by Detached:
pika very naughty tonight...
what? i dunno what you talking
i am just a kid.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:xiao didi! i 21 la.. lol
Hi auntie.
Originally posted by popikachu:Hi auntie.
wad auntie..
Originally posted by popikachu:what? i dunno what you talking
i am just a kid.
you know I know..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad auntie..
i even call a 19 year old friend of mine auntie lol
get use to pika haha
natalie have endure this "auntie" thing for the longest here lol
you know I know..
what you talking i dunno lah... i told you i am just a kid liao...
Originally posted by popikachu:i even call a 19 year old friend of mine auntie lol
get use to pika haha
natalie have endure this "auntie" thing for the longest here lol
no one call me auntie before leh...
*calls detached to whack pika*
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no one call me auntie before leh...
*calls detached to whack pika*
I'm a... gentleman
I LOVE YOU! YOU'RE SO COOL!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I LOVE YOU! YOU'RE SO COOL!
Yes yes! I know
u idiot... edit my post...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u idiot... edit my post...
woa detached so fast use his power le wor...
Originally posted by popikachu:woa detached so fast use his power le wor...
he abused his authority... pika quick demod him!
Originally posted by popikachu:woa detached so fast use his power le wor...
She flamed mod!!! And asked me hoot u..
u want me hoot u???
i... i... erm...
/run off pretend never see anything
Originally posted by popikachu:i... i... erm...
/run off pretend never see anything
Come back!!!
Report and tell us why u so late no sleep???
Come back!!!Report and tell us why u so late no sleep???
can't sleep lah... i need to hug someone to sleep T.T
told you, we broke off, she move out, now i no one to hug and sleep liao haiz...
everynight is sleepless night T.T
Originally posted by popikachu:can't sleep lah... i need to hug someone to sleep T.T
told you, we broke off, she move out, now i no one to hug and sleep liao haiz...
everynight is sleepless night T.T
I go your house now??
if you serious, i am on de wor i tell you...
lol
i everynight jioing people out to pei wo...
Originally posted by popikachu:if you serious, i am on de wor i tell you...
lol
i everynight jioing people out to pei wo...
No.. I mean... so u can hug me and sleep?
wtf no way lol
i mean just hang around chill lah...
lol thats my hobby >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:wtf no way lol
i mean just hang around chill lah...
lol thats my hobby >.<"
That's not my hobby.. hobby is hug and sleep
gay alert
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:gay alert
QAD.. why like that say me?