Originally posted by Detached:
That's not my hobby.. hobby is hug and sleep
go hug others and sleep -.-"
i only let her hug me and sleep nia >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:go hug others and sleep -.-"
i only let her hug me and sleep nia >.<"
nvm.. I got bolster.. I going sleep soon liao.. mapok.. tonight finished another case of beer.. half a dozen of brandy... *_*
i can't sleep T.T
if maskie is mod, can i have my silver back??
wooo when will i become mod
congrats bro ...& maskangel ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:congrats bro ...& maskangel ..
Thanks jie
Originally posted by Detached:Thanks jie
must do a good job ya?
gong xi gong xi
so this saturday is your treat har mask...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:must do a good job ya?
Ah nat do what I do what
Originally posted by Yuki~!:wooo when will i become mod
maybe after my yuki become one?
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:maybe after my yuki become one?
lol
tsk
so off topic. .
MOD, close thread pls!
Congrats to Maskie n Detached.....
Next SC outing, the 2 new mods will qing ke....
Those who agree with me, pls put our hands up....
Originally posted by Bak la va:Congrats to Maskie n Detached.....
Next SC outing, the 2 new mods will qing ke....
Those who agree with me, pls put our hands up....
Those hu agree with her, pls soak ur keyboard with coke!
Originally posted by maskedangel:Those hu agree with her, pls soak ur keyboard with coke!
WEI, u very bad wor...... juz become mod, then bully wo le.....
/me raises both hands
Originally posted by Yuki~!:/me raises both hands
soak ur whole comp in coke pls!
Originally posted by Yuki~!:/me raises both hands
Yehhhh,,,,,,,,,,,,, thnz 4 sarport.....
Originally posted by Bak la va:
WEI, u very bad wor...... juz become mod, then bully wo le.....
i bully u when i become mod meh?
i tot i bully u long before?
haha jkjk. .
looking forward to meeting u on sat!
http://sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/336743
Originally posted by maskedangel:i bully u when i become mod meh?
i tot i bully u long before?
haha jkjk. .
looking forward to meeting u on sat!
Hahahaha, u think i scare meh....... I ask Seoti to block in front of me can liao..... Hana also can...... Both's mass enough.
Calling Seoti "I will bring more chocolate 4 u if u stand in front of me!!!"
I also looking forward to Sat.....
Originally posted by Bak la va:Hahahaha, u think i scare meh....... I ask Seoti to block in front of me can liao..... Hana also can...... Both's mass enough.
Calling Seoti "I will bring more chocolate 4 u if u stand in front of me!!!"
they on my side
if not i double kill them!
Wah,,,,,, u bigger size than them ah???