I bigger size lor!
Originally posted by Bak la va:Wah,,,,,, u bigger size than them ah???
yupp. . .
im bigger then yuki oso
chat with ya peeps at night ba. . .
i going to leave my house for 1 pm class. . . wont be back till 8pm. . .
TC !
Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp. . .
im bigger then yuki oso
chat with ya peeps at night ba. . .
i going to leave my house for 1 pm class. . . wont be back till 8pm. . .
TC !
bye maskie
Ciao Maskie.......... Enjoy ur day
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoo jia you :D
Originally posted by pewpew:WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoo jia you :D
jia you to?
waliew u last minute pilot my outing one
eh relac leh
mod only
like too exaggerated
ok la, to show lespect to the new mods
i will go to the nxt outing detachee organise 1 lor
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ok la, to show lespect to the new mods
i will go to the nxt outing detachee organise 1 lor
Dec liao
Originally posted by Detached:Dec liao
Congrats to both of the new mods.
Finally, its abt time for me to rest.
It would be a pleasure working with you guys.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Congrats to both of the new mods.
Finally, its abt time for me to rest.
It would be a pleasure working with you guys.
you mean it would be a pleasure we sit back and watch them work
Originally posted by popikachu:you mean it would be a pleasure we sit back and watch them work
. Hiak hiak hiak. Hahaha. Aber then.
wah. congrats to detached and masked!
i demand accountability!
wot? maskedangel kena detached?
juz kiddin
Originally posted by soleachip:wah. congrats to detached and masked!
,olol chip so nice to heart frfom u..
inotice de spelling sumthing wrong.. lol.. but i kinda wasted now..
Originally posted by Detached:Wah.. Siao liao..
I just realized Ah Nat influenced me... negatively
The end of innocence
WAt?!!!!!
I know this came late..haha.. But at least my congratulations are here.
Congratz, my new fellow Mods. I'm sure you guys will do a excellent job in this (which means I might go in Hiatus again, hhaa).
Anyway, I'm not very good with words, so I shall end here.
Once again, congratz and enjoy your stay with us.
Love,
Nat.
tsk haha
Originally posted by Detached:
,olol chip so nice to heart frfom u..inotice de spelling sumthing wrong.. lol.. but i kinda wasted now..
lim jiu bo jio.
该当何罪.
Originally posted by soleachip:lim jiu bo jio.
该当何罪.
Really not my fault..
Hor hor hor!
I know its kinda late...but congrats to both of you... happy modding!
Originally posted by asharae:I know its kinda late...but congrats to both of you... happy modding!
thanks (: