Originally posted by maskedangel:i feel like taking bus. . . but ok la, take train lor. . . u serious rite?
yes, i ish serious
i will call euu when i reach amk stn
2.15!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:yes, i ish serious
i will call euu when i reach amk stn
2.15!
ok. .. see u at amk station , 2.15. .
daisuke reached. . .
Originally posted by Bak la va:like this ah?
. Heh heh heh. Hiak hiak hiak.
Originally posted by maskedangel:ouh. . . i tot middle
ok la guys, i go 1st. . . i dun wanna be late. . .
Kthnxdontbelatebye!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Kthnxdontbelatebye!
im still home. . . and so ish bunnie
Pft. This kind of organiser.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Pft. This kind of organiser.
wont be late one. . .
at least i turn up
what time to meet anyway??
Originally posted by laurence82:what time to meet anyway??
230 at novena mrt station. . .
i will be late
Originally posted by maskedangel:
Turning up is not enough.
Maskie today never late......... V punctual...
Originally posted by laurence82:i will be late
Always...
Originally posted by Noahtay:
Noahtay you becoming sailormoon ar?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Maskie today never late......... V punctual...
U sound sarcastic. Heheheh.
First post updated. Pls check.
tsk
me will represent the moon to punish pika
U sound sarcastic. Heheheh.
Ths is a compliment.....
laurie pedobear
sit next to daisuke and silverevo
u want me to sit next to u right??
but u keep going out to smoke wib them, how to sit??
Originally posted by laurence82:u want me to sit next to u right??
but u keep going out to smoke wib them, how to sit??
but very disgusting
you sit over there with that sibei happy smile
eee
Originally posted by thehappybunny:but very disgusting
you sit over there with that sibei happy smile
eee
than would you rather see him like this >>>