Originally posted by rlsh07:you get what i mean dun you?
wadd you mean???
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Do you still have the 挤奶龙沟拳?
hahahaha i got similar one- 抓波龙爪手
wah this kind u oso know, u 识货 leh!
i am cuter than chips
tsk
u always like to lie
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i am cuter than chips
i'm cuter than you !!
wahahahhahahas
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tsk
u always like to lie
tsk
u always hate the truth
Originally posted by airchamp:
wadd you mean???
nothing i think u dun knoe wat i mean
you knoe this song title?
朋�是一生一世
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahahaha i got similar one- 抓波龙爪手wah this kind u oso know, u 识货 leh!
Anything la...
Originally posted by rlsh07:nothing i think u dun knoe wat i mean
you knoe this song title?
朋�是一生一世
not my era de
Originally posted by thehappybunny:tsk
u always hate the truth
tsk
nobody tsks me
and i mean NOBODY!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
tsknobody tsks me
and i mean NOBODY!
tsk
really?
tsk
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
tsknobody tsks me
and i mean NOBODY!
tsk...
tsk
i see no tsk
i hear no tsk
i speak no tsk
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:tsk
i see no tsk
i hear no tsk
i speak no tsk
Beggar chief always bochup wan...
my tai ci!!
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Beggar chief always bochup wan...
archely me is 贵公å� leh
hahaha
hello peeps!
*PERVERT SPOTTED *
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:archely me is 贵公å� leh
hahaha
龟公å� ah....?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
龟公å� ah....?
do u wan to repeat that?
u 龟公
silver is mine
i mean, i gib u silver!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
do u wan to repeat that?u 龟公
if im 龟公.....
then you must be my 妓女
Originally posted by laurence82:silver is mine
i mean, i gib u silver!
awww. . . so sweet. . but silvers mine already. . no need gib me. . .
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
if im 龟公.....then you must be my 妓女
then u must fight other 龟公 liao leh
u noe i very 红 anot
lets bring the page to at least 5 today!
Originally posted by maskedangel:lets bring the page to at least 5 today!
You wan to be like daisuke ah....?