Originally posted by maskedangel:hmmm. . .
he used honey and fresh milk. .
i use condensed milk + protein powder. . .
different outcome ba. . .
i still need to bathe. . .
u not sleeping yet?
not yet sleeping. These few days I slept around 3am... :( I have sleeping problem I guess.... sigh.......... Enjoy ur bath, remember to close the door....
Originally posted by bambina:
not yet sleeping. These few days I slept around 3am... :( I have sleeping problem I guess.... sigh.......... Enjoy ur bath, remember to close the door....
tsk. . . i will. . . don worry. . .
me donch like intruders . . .
hahas. . i guess ur sleeping habits/patterns was disrubted. . .
hmm. . . mind me asking for ur age?
Originally posted by maskedangel:tsk. . . i will. . . don worry. . .
me donch like intruders . . .
hahas. . i guess ur sleeping habits/patterns was disrubted. . .
hmm. . . mind me asking for ur age?
abt 3 to 4 gaps to u :D
ouh ok. .
gonna sleep already. . .
gdluck in losing weight (:
hope to see u frequent sgf and single's club (:
Nites fatone, nites rlsh,
Originally posted by maskedangel:ouh ok. .
gonna sleep already. . .
Nite baby... i will try to come here often. I think i would :)
nites to u too (:
Originally posted by maskedangel:ouh ok. .
gonna sleep already. . .

Originally posted by fatone:
is that a picture that you have created yourself?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is that a picture that you have created yourself?
he's my buddy Mr Sledgehammer.
Originally posted by fatone:he's my buddy Mr Sledgehammer.
u sure have a weird sense of humor
/me locks the nightwatchers door
Originally posted by rlsh07:u sure have a weird sense of humor
why u say that?
i really have that kind of sledgehammer at home lei
gd evening pple
why u say that?
i really have that kind of sledgehammer at home lei
but it's funny la. i'll give you some credit for that
Originally posted by Noahtay:gd evening pple
gd evening mr tay. how are you today?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but it's funny la. i'll give you some credit for that
aiyoh cheer up la! dun be so mooody ok?
smile! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh cheer up la! dun be so mooody ok?
smile!
ok..she wake up liao in toilet now..
think we watching soccer together later
she seems very much better le
tone didi she will recover one. dun worry so much ok?
Originally posted by fatone:ok..she wake up liao in toilet now..
think we watching soccer together later
she seems very much better le
gd news of the day right?![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd news of the day right?
yes![]()
if alls well maybe later i drive her to changi village to makan cos i think the bedok bak chor mee close early one
Originally posted by fatone:yes
if alls well maybe later i drive her to changi village to makan cos i think the bedok bak chor mee close early one
gd gd gd happy for you! =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd gd gd happy for you! =)
tanks...think i going off soon le...thanks rlsh zeh zeh for cheering me up k..
next time if got outing me treat u eat
Originally posted by fatone:tanks...think i going off soon le...thanks rlsh zeh zeh for cheering me up k..
next time if got outing me treat u eat
have fun!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:have fun!!!!
Evening rlsh...![]()