Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Evening rlsh...
evening mr pak. how are you today?
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd evening mr tay. how are you today?
good
working at changi today night shift
*me drives past*
Originally posted by rlsh07:evening mr pak. how are you today?
Good...i just woke up ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:
goodworking at changi today night shift
oh i @@. gd for you then. eaten?
Good...i just woke up
are you serious?!![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. gd for you then. eaten?
yes i have eaten
dinner was gd
chicken chop with rice
yes i have eatendinner was gd
chicken chop with rice
oooo. my bro just came back from genting. he bought some malaysia tibits. yum yum
Originally posted by rlsh07:oooo. my bro just came back from genting. he bought some malaysia tibits. yum yum
malaysia tibits is it safe to eat
yeah it was quite nice. got one type of crackers, inside got seaweed one. special hor
Originally posted by rlsh07:are you serious?!
Yes...just had my afternoon nap.
haha genting mah, so should be safe. haha.
Yes...just had my afternoon nap.
then after that no need to slp liao ar?
Originally posted by namelessname:haha genting mah, so should be safe. haha.
yeah definitely. my bro won't buy food that is unsafe. if anything happen to mi, he have to answer to my mum. hahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:then after that no need to slp liao ar?
Need to...tomorrow morning shift ![]()
Need to...tomorrow morning shift
must be super early then!~!~!
haha rIsh i saw u in nus leh. but that time we both rushing so cant say hi. >.<
Originally posted by namelessname:haha rIsh i saw u in nus leh. but that time we both rushing so cant say hi. >.<
really? are you sure? where are you? why i never see you?
Originally posted by rlsh07:must be super early then!~!~!
Hanor hanor...used to it
you still in ns ar?
firers watch your front
ready put to safe
target never seem so far so far before
hey ya
here we goooooooooo...ooohhh
Originally posted by rlsh07:you still in ns ar?
No...im in nursing ![]()
Evening ladies and gentlemen...
No...im in nursing
nursing? you sure? in which hospital?
pak qc is rying