done packing
now checking work emails
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
AgAIN!??!?
Well its no ordinary rabbit, that's the most foul,cruel and bad tempered rodent
you ever set your eyes on....![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. aiyah too bad. next time then. dun worry i go there almost everyday
haha the next time i go nus is when sch reopen. haha. which is mid jan. But dont worry lah, i see u got ppl accompany u
haha so wont feel lonely right? instead, i may feel shy if there is ppl. haha.
Originally posted by laurence82:done packing
now checking work emails
packing for wat leh?
Well.. it is gross! ![]()
I dun want to watch it ever again. LOL
now checking work emails
you are checking in tml? so ur hair would be really short?
now checking work emails
Going holis?
Originally posted by namelessname:.........................................
Maybe that is y they invent bow+arrows n guns.
might not even hit it....![]()
Originally posted by namelessname:haha the next time i go nus is when sch reopen. haha. which is mid jan. But dont worry lah, i see u got ppl accompany u
haha so wont feel lonely right? instead, i may feel shy if there is ppl. haha.
eat together la. my fren very friendly one.
Originally posted by rlsh07:you are checking in tml? so ur hair would be really short?
omg u mean he is going for ns?
i three weeks reservist
just finished one week
tml going in again
quite enjoying it
having fun and dun have to think of work
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Well.. it is gross!
I dun want to watch it ever again. LOL
Nvm...watch this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ol2DedEhOGI
Originally posted by namelessname:omg u mean he is going for ns?
omg, do i look so young?????
Originally posted by laurence82:i three weeks reservist
just finished one week
tml going in again
quite enjoying it
having fun and dun have to think of work
ohh.. wa.. not bad la.. oso a kind of holiday...
Nb.. and u get paid for it. :@
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
no way am i gonna watch another one from u lor. Haha.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
ohh.. wa.. not bad la.. oso a kind of holiday...
Nb.. and u get paid for it. :@
yeah i get paid wor
otherwise i will not go lor
tsk
now different, last time NSF no money, now go for reservist but nowhere to spend
haha
emart becomes shopping mall, fieldpack is prada, toiletries bag is gucci
Originally posted by laurence82:yeah i get paid wor
otherwise i will not go lor
tsk
now different, last time NSF no money, now go for reservist but nowhere to spend
haha
emart becomes shopping mall, fieldpack is prada, toiletries bag is gucci
where got such gd things de. haha.
Originally posted by namelessname:no way am i gonna watch another one from u lor. Haha.
Dun worry...no more headshots ![]()
Dun worry...no more headshots
haha make me wan to play cs.
after all the hard work must have good things
hmm
nameless looks like another forumer
Originally posted by laurence82:after all the hard work must have good things
hmm
nameless looks like another forumer
who does he look like ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:who does he look like ?
hmm, dunch want to say here
hahaha
good morning