*report in
*waves to november baby and rish07*
how the chip n rlsh night
the aircon at changi very cold - -
hello rlsh zeh zeh, chippie and noah~
Originally posted by Noahtay:how the chip n rlsh night
the aircon at changi very cold - -
wah on graveyard shift again ar?
wait saturday i visit you at changi ![]()
Originally posted by fatone:hello rlsh zeh zeh, chippie and noah~
*waves to self appointed spammer of sc*
Originally posted by fatone:hello rlsh zeh zeh, chippie and noah~
hi fatone
Originally posted by soleachip:wah on graveyard shift again ar?
wait saturday i visit you at changi
ooo how i wish i am working on sat night so can c u but sat is my off day so ![]()
wa raos chip...me is helping SC lah haha so how was ur day?
hi noah...how was ur day? met any pwetty gers today?
Originally posted by Noahtay:ooo how i wish i am working on sat night so can c u but sat is my off day so
nebermind. if you me 有缘, 自然会在 meet at changi 的. ![]()
Originally posted by fatone:wa raos chip...me is helping SC lah haha so how was ur day?
hmm.. hi to you tone di di. how is ur day then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. hi to you tone di di. how is ur day then?
ok lah just the same meet gf, went to NTU to collect something and like this loh..and rot at home since lol.
mom kpkb saying i drive the car out nv clean...sian sia![]()
Originally posted by fatone:wa raos chip...me is helping SC lah haha so how was ur day?
fatone my day is good gaming in the morning till evening then eat dinner go airport for work.
never meet any gers tonight i stay at office never go out stay at office suft sgf
Originally posted by Noahtay:
fatone my day is good gaming in the morning till evening then eat dinner go airport for work.never meet any gers tonight i stay at office never go out stay at office suft sgf
i see..nvm lah tml is friday~
can meet alot of pwetty gers after work
*kowtows to fatone*
afterall, no publicity is bad publicity.
bad day. sleepless ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:*kowtows to fatone*
bad day. sleepless
me is di di lah zeh zeh how can kowtow to me ones![]()
why sleepless? now go sleep?
Originally posted by fatone:i see..nvm lah tml is friday~
can meet alot of pwetty gers after work
now is friday le i am going back home at 8am where all the pple working i at home slack later in the night going acid bar to chill
Originally posted by soleachip:*kowtows to fatone*
bad day. sleepless
pat pat chip drink some warm milk will help u sleep well
i see i see..enjoy ur work okies...pay come liao must bring me go makan^.^
Originally posted by fatone:i see i see..enjoy ur work okies...pay come liao must bring me go makan^.^
-_- my pay out long ago