i am bored lar
6.30 am i will be in camp liao
u all entertain me can???
Cuddle up in bed alone, with a warm tea by the bed.. and a nice book.
Come on la..
How to share a book and read together????
Originally posted by laurence82:i am bored lar
6.30 am i will be in camp liao
u all entertain me can???
ahlau![]()
i certainly gonan miss fighting over peeps with u. . .
now go die![]()
me will meet silver in camp wor
hehehe
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Cuddle up in bed alone, with a warm tea by the bed.. and a nice book.
Come on la..
How to share a book and read together????
Y not?
my mommy used to read a book with me ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:Y not?
my mommy used to read a book with me
Different readers have different speed in reading ma...
I dun like to share a book that way. LOL
omg. . . .im still studying for my papers tmr . . .
ani1 still here to teach me integration????
haha
i forgot liao
used to hate calculus
cool. . . so i guess im going to accompany u till morning. . . u gonna take cab or wad?
???
maskie, best of luck for ur paper tomorrow..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:maskie, best of luck for ur paper tomorrow..
thnkx yo!
luckily paper starts at 4. . .
have some confidence in urself & I'm sure u can clear that paper..
btw, received my mobile number yet..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:???
i tot u booking in?
bored can watch tudou videos
Originally posted by QX179R:have some confidence in urself & I'm sure u can clear that paper..
btw, received my mobile number yet..
yupp. . . got it. . . will note it down soon. . . using the phone now. . .
booking in ah
studying~ sian.
hitting the sack liao..
nites/morning all ~
Originally posted by QX179R:hitting the sack liao..
nites/morning all ~
nites (:
yo maskie how's the integration going?
Originally posted by sinicker:yo maskie how's the integration going?
bad. cant take it no more. gonna eat den sleep. too tired already . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:bad. cant take it no more. gonna eat den sleep. too tired already . .
integration is fun man!!!!
im so stressed. . .
my body is aching due to fever. . .
having flu also. . .
weird combo.
studying digital electronics now. . .
Glad maths was over. . . .