Originally posted by QX179R:ah kun is in love..
shuddup or i pierce your ear in the popeye outing if i ever go ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:nite nite Bak Jie Jie
u go n ask maskie to go koon....
gel gel..... the bed is calling you........... ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:shuddup or i pierce your ear in the popeye outing if i ever go
dun leh..
better u dun go the outing otherwise u start to pierce everybody there..![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Off comp, go koon la.....
going sleep soon. . . i cant concentrate studying aniwaes, , , ,
=/
Originally posted by QX179R:dun leh..
better u dun go the outing otherwise u start to pierce everybody there..
i oni want to steal ur ear piercing virginity ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
so long never see her
she play maple den i distub her and now she nvr reply my sms already
sad case and it's not my jie
she's not worth the worry
she got play neopets??
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i oni want to steal ur ear piercing virginity
go steal 555 coz its more worth it..
Originally posted by maskedangel:she got play neopets??
u wan neopets, u go to my jie ![]()
ah shit... my neopet is dying..
Originally posted by maskedangel:going sleep soon. . . i cant concentrate studying aniwaes, , , ,
=/
muz have enough rest in between studies otherwise end up can't register anything..
Originally posted by bambina:gel gel..... the bed is calling you...........
don wan . . . .
bed is evil ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:don wan . . . .
bed is evil
me and bam bam borrow your bed ![]()
i burn ur bed!
burn baby burn!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:me and bam bam borrow your bed
bun bun!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Jumping gel gel's bed with bun bun ![]()
later got fire call..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u wan neopets, u go to my jie
ah shit... my neopet is dying..
intro pls. . . i can be her neofriend (:
bambina is fast and now reaching the 1st K D:
Originally posted by maskedangel:intro pls. . . i can be her neofriend (:
neofriend can.
but if you want jio her, cannot unless you're willing to stop smoking ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:bun bun!!!!!!!!!
Jumping gel gel's bed with bun bun
/me lie on the floor
ask bam bam to sign up pee-membership..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:neofriend can.
but if you want jio her, cannot unless you're willing to stop smoking
sorrie hor. . . i don wan xmm. . . .
Originally posted by QX179R:muz have enough rest in between studies otherwise end up can't register anything..
Originally posted by maskedangel:sorrie hor. . . i don wan xmm. . . .
den okay lor but she MIA in neopets now...
bet her pets dying.
add me leh.
find EdogawaDaichi
Originally posted by QX179R:ask bam bam to sign up pee-membership..
What is pee-membership?
Jumping on gel gel's bed and pee at him while he is lying on the floor?
Originally posted by bambina:What is pee-membership?
Jumping on gel gel's bed and pee at him while he is lying on the floor?
drop fireice a PM to know wat is pee-membership..![]()