Originally posted by bambina:What is pee-membership?
Jumping on gel gel's bed and pee at him while he is lying on the floor?
no.
is pee on the floor while gel gel's bed is lying on him
Originally posted by QX179R:drop fireice a PM to know wat is pee-membership..
u mean I posted too much craps?
Originally posted by bambina:u mean I posted too much craps?
no lah..
Originally posted by maskedangel:if bam bam pee on me, den it means u have to be . . . .
if lidat, means i get to see . . . . .
gel gel..... bed is calling u.......... ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:if bam bam pee on me, den it means u have to be . . . .
if lidat, means i get to see . . . . .
bam bam is marking his territory..
/me pounces on bam bam
Originally posted by bambina:gel gel..... bed is calling u..........
will u be there?
why u want her add you and not me add you ![]()
i hate chiu!!!
u jealous ah..![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me pounces on bam bam
*spank bun bun's bum*
bun bun & bam bam will give gel gel nice body massage * jump jump jump* ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:bam bam is marking his territory..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why u want her add you and not me add you
i hate chiu!!!
time to invest in some barb wires liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:u jealous ah..
it means maskie has some motives in wanting to add her and not me...
Originally posted by QX179R:time to invest in some barb wires liao..
im a democrat. . . tsk. . .
not needed
maskie, if u dun mind I add ya over @ np..
juz drop me a pm..
Originally posted by QX179R:maskie, if u dun mind I add ya over @ np..
juz drop me a pm..
he gave liao his thingy
laurriz
add mine as well, edogawadaichi
Originally posted by maskedangel:im a democrat. . . tsk. . .
not needed
seoti teach you democrat and republican one right? ![]()
OBAMA!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it means maskie has some motives in wanting to add her and not me...
u say ur sis have. . . u nvr say u have
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he gave liao his thingy
laurriz
add mine as well, edogawadaichi
orh, ok noted with thanks..
paiseh, didn't notice..![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:u say ur sis have. . . u nvr say u have
nvm dun sexpose ur motive ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:seoti teach you democrat and republican one right?
OBAMA!
yupp. . . bun bun![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nvm dun sexpose ur motive
add me leh