Originally posted by thehappybunny:RP la
noob
NOOB![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:tampines is raining heavily.. wow i slept 6.40am to 1.30pm.
not so bad. . . hadnt slept since yesterday. . .
hmmm. . . im feeling so down. . .
those who reported ur area not raining, dun worie coz it'll be ur turn soon..![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:not so bad. . . hadnt slept since yesterday. . .
hmmm. . . im feeling so down. . .
sleep lah. the most i went was 36hours w/o sleep! hahaha.
Originally posted by QX179R:those who reported ur area not raining, dun worie coz it'll be ur turn soon..
Its getting dark in AMK. . .
but i think it wont rain. . .
passing cloud (:
Originally posted by sinicker:sleep lah. the most i went was 36hours w/o sleep! hahaha.
mine was 32hours. . .
played Lan gaming after school, all the way till next morning.
miss my stop home by 10++
out of all the american pie series.
I luv american pie 4 Band camp the most.
it has the most cutest female cast in it of all the series
the ending is different than the rest as well, touching.
Originally posted by maskedangel:mine was 32hours. . .
played Lan gaming after school, all the way till next morning.
miss my stop home by 10++
!!!! i think i was studying for exam ah that one. 36hours. drove back home NTU > Tampines slowlyyyy.. strictly no lane 1 coz was too sleepy hahaha.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:out of all the american pie series.
watch sex drive lah.
oops sorry u cant watch!
Originally posted by sinicker:watch sex drive lah.
oops sorry u cant watch!
i watched it last week. .
awesome!
wad car was thegreen one ah?
pontiac?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:out of all the american pie series.
ok noted.
Originally posted by sinicker:watch sex drive lah.
oops sorry u cant watch!
issit funny? if it's just bout sex and revenge and fuck like dat.
i dun wan.
Originally posted by maskedangel:i watched it last week. .
awesome!
wad car was thegreen one ah?
pontiac?
green one i dono sia..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:issit funny? if it's just bout sex and revenge and fuck like dat.
i dun wan.
LOL
sounds like the movie "cruel intention" to me!
eh, i tink tads the title. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:ok noted.
i hate this kind of reply ![]()
cant u go " O YEAH?? I'VE CALLED THE MATA ON YOU! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA" ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:green one i dono sia..
haha. .
the sex at the farmhouse part was whack!
he almost got shitted
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i hate this kind of reply
cant u go " O YEAH?? I'VE CALLED THE MATA ON YOU! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA"
ok, noted?![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:ok, noted?
Fuuuuuugggg yoooouuuuuu!!!! t
t
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha. .
the sex at the farmhouse part was whack!
he almost got shitted
yeah sia that was disgusting.
seth green was funny!
Originally posted by sinicker:yeah sia that was disgusting.
seth green was funny!
seth green is the main char, or the pick up artist?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Fuuuuuugggg yoooouuuuuu!!!! t
t
orh . . . . .
the movie sounds funny.
might download one day
Originally posted by maskedangel:seth green is the main char, or the pick up artist?
seth green is the amish dude repairing the car...
"oh yeah.. that's what i do... repairing cars for free... we're good, we're good.."
Originally posted by sinicker:seth green is the amish dude repairing the car...
"oh yeah.. that's what i do... repairing cars for free... we're good, we're good.."
ouh. . .
the sarcastic bearded guy. . .
damn he's funnie!
maskie, wasn't I right..
ur area now raining..![]()