ya lor. . . . suddenly pour. . .
now stopping le. . . not even 5 mins. . . .
okay lah this rain. at least queenstown area not flooded. ![]()
Date: 20thdecember
Time: 1230pm @ TBC
Confirmed
Me
rlsh
turbie
giga
sinicker
QX179R
noahtay
BakLaVa
ani1 wanna join?
now simei stop raining liao..
juz some slight drizzle..
hujan adalah restu daripada tuhan
wow it's starting to get heavy once again!
how u noe its heavy..
u got weigh the rain ah..
guys, u all noe samsung u900 selling for how much?
friday
rollerblade/cycle along ECP
mon-tues
malacca trip with friends.
next sat
popeye's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:how u noe its heavy..
sia lan. . .
Originally posted by QX179R:how u noe its heavy..
OMG you're sounding like bus555!!!! ![]()
sry, i only sarpork samsung..![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:friday
rollerblade/cycle along ECP
mon-tues
malacca trip with friends.
next sat
popeye's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
this sun
primary 5 class gathering
next sat
popeye's!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:sry, i only sarpork samsung..
im asking for samsung mah . . .
wah pri sch class gathering. i dont even meet up w/ pri sch ppl.
orh the u900 soul ah..
if u wanna test/play with the real thing, go down to the flagship store @ hbf..
but dun ever get from them..
Originally posted by maskedangel:this sun
primary 5 class gathering
next sat
popeye's!!!!!!!!!!!!
this sat,
genting
next sat
sex! i mean popeye's outing!
Originally posted by sinicker:wah pri sch class gathering. i dont even meet up w/ pri sch ppl.
haha. . .
i was lucky cos 5 of the guys from pri sch class were in my class in sec school. . .
so somehow, we had managed to drag the others for a gathering!
this would be the 4th gathering.
every year will be at my teacher's place (:
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:this sat,
genting
next sat
naughty ar you.
Originally posted by QX179R:orh the u900 soul ah..
if u wanna test/play with the real thing, go down to the flagship store @ hbf..
but dun ever get from them..
any idea how much im able to get them for 2nd hand?
the rain has re-visited simei once again..
Originally posted by maskedangel:any idea how much im able to get them for 2nd hand?
wats ur budget..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:this sat,
genting
next sat
ok noted .
Originally posted by QX179R:wats ur budget..
i dunno. . .
i wan to know the range of prices before asking for cash. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha. . .
i was lucky cos 5 of the guys from pri sch class were in my class in sec school. . .
so somehow, we had managed to drag the others for a gathering!
this would be the 4th gathering.
every year will be at my teacher's place (:
siao liao
ur teacher live in condo issit?
mine is last 2 year at chalet den last year at the BBQ pit at Pasir ris park
dunno bout dis year.
i archerly find my pri class gathering better than my sec2 class's gathering.
but if dis year have for my sec3 class oso i dunwan go.
selfish pricks, the males dere will oso comfirmed tok bout masturbation once again.
they talk like as if they had their first sex like that ![]()