u might as well just get a new one..
coz 2nd hand some sellers not dat honest..
Originally posted by maskedangel:ok noted .
i swear... i going to photoshop ur photos until fugly and put up for advertisment searching for ah lians at my blog if you do that again ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:siao liao
ur teacher live in condo issit?
mine is last 2 year at chalet den last year at the BBQ pit at Pasir ris park
dunno bout dis year.
i archerly find my pri class gathering better than my sec2 class's gathering.
but if dis year have for my sec3 class oso i dunwan go.
selfish pricks, the males dere will oso comfirmed tok bout masturbation once again.
they talk like as if they had their first sex like that
nope. . juz a humble 4 room flat. .
the most that turned up was 20peeps out of 35-40?
its fun catching up with one another. . .
Originally posted by QX179R:u might as well just get a new one..
coz 2nd hand some sellers not dat honest..
erm. . . okie. . .
so roughly the prices for 1st hand and 2nd hand?
shd be less than $400 ba..
just walk into any stinktel shop (e.g handphone shop) & enquire..
Originally posted by QX179R:shd be less than $400 ba..
just walk into any stinktel shop (e.g handphone shop) & enquire..
ouh okie. . .
sian sian thunders. . . .
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i swear... i going to photoshop ur photos until fugly and put up for advertisment searching for ah lians at my blog if you do that again
PEACE@@@
juz peeped out of my window & still slight drizzle..
whole of yesterday no rain so was hoping for some rain 2day..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz peeped out of my window & still slight drizzle..
whole of yesterday no rain so was hoping for some rain 2day..
so now u got your wish. . .
the rain aint pouring as much as it should. . . loud thunder, little rain. . .
hopefully during our outing no rain..
was thinking if I shd bring along my backpack 2gether with my umbrella..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hopefully during our outing no rain..
was thinking if I shd bring along my backpack 2gether with my umbrella..
pls don curse my outing!
juz now u say will rain, realli rain!
Pls let it be a cloudy day!
u misunderstood me liao, i nvr say it will rain..
just hope it doesn't rain is wat i meant..
i wish that day hot like phark.
den very shiok.
dun ask why, i like heat very much.
Originally posted by QX179R:u misunderstood me liao, i nvr say it will rain..
just hope it doesn't rain is wat i meant..
ok good. . .
let it snow, let it snow, let it snow. . .
cloudy + windy is the best..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i wish that day hot like phark.
den very shiok.
you're weird. but at least if hot, i'll definitely finish my drink. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i wish that day hot like phark.
den very shiok.
you ok not? siao leh . . . later so dry
Originally posted by QX179R:cloudy + windy is the best..
x2. . .
hopefully not crowded on tad day. . .
anyone bringing camera on dat day..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:anyone bringing camera on dat day..
own time, own target, carry on
Originally posted by maskedangel:you ok not? siao leh . . . later so dry
i dunnoe leh
everytime people complain that the heat very hot but i feel the sunshine is like... soothing
and i get the msg but i going to let it pass cause u nvr really type it out ![]()
ah kun doesn't belong on earth..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunnoe leh
everytime people complain that the heat very hot but i feel the sunshine is like... soothing
dai dai so smart!
Originally posted by QX179R:ah kun doesn't belong on earth..
ya lar. . .
dai, u cold blooded or something?
cold blooded love the sun THAT much