perhaps ah kun is not a human..
but a human in disguise..
/me expecting the unexpected. . .
ouh shuddup lar ![]()
i'm warm-blooded. my temp is normal.
the best thing of the sunshine is that it gives females a tan skintone ![]()
i like tangy orange skintone.
all rites maskie, logging out & will be back later 2nite..
can hear the rain is splitter splattering on my window ledge once again..
i'm not going out, raining. i'm staying hungry!
Originally posted by QX179R:perhaps ah kun is not a human..
but a human in disguise..
i'm god's right hand
I'm a loyal servant to Haruhi
Long live Haruhiism
Originally posted by QX179R:all rites maskie, logging out & will be back later 2nite..
can hear the rain is splitter splattering on my window ledge once again..
aiites. . .
till later, we continue. . .
Originally posted by sinicker:i'm not going out, raining. i'm staying hungry!
me hungry toooo![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm god's right hand
I'm a loyal servant to Haruhi
Long live Haruhiism
slave to ur own imagination ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:slave to ur own imagination
talk to urself ![]()
and i dun get QX's post.
human in disguise? doesn't dat make me human?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:talk to urself
and i dun get QX's post.
human in disguise? doesn't dat make me human?
spot on. . .
not bad eh, ur english . . .
ouh mannnn... shud i just cook fried rice w/o egg. that'll suck!
Originally posted by maskedangel:spot on. . .
not bad eh, ur english . . .
C6 leh ![]()
very near those top scorers who get C5
my sch the eng very strict in marking 1
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:C6 leh
very near those top scorers who get C5
my sch the eng very strict in marking 1
haiyah can lah my O level B3.
my teacher say those who get C5 will get B3 and above for O lvl if they continue doing how they are and those C6
... he says nothing so i hope it's gd!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my teacher say those who get C5 will get B3 and above for O lvl if they continue doing how they are and those C6
... he says nothing so i hope it's gd!
hmm... your teacher's mysterious.. hahaha.
Which means the teacher is gd or no gd???![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:hmm... your teacher's mysterious.. hahaha.
he okay lar except he's really strict wif his subject.
my class was pratically failing almost all his test because he marked it and other people from other classes get at least better marks den us.
and when the news come out that he'll be marking the exam paper. the whole level was shocked D:
many people get borderline for the final paper but i got quite high for my papers!
the thing that pulled me down for the overall eng mark is of speech writing.
it's difficult to do but gd thing is he let us bring home do leh D:
imagine a test being done at home. cool rite?
but he gave 2 speech writing tests ):
I passed 2/3 REP tests when almost the whole class get 0/3 REP test :D
make me proud ^^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he okay lar except he's really strict wif his subject.
my class was pratically failing almost all his test because he marked it and other people from other classes get at least better marks den us.
and when the news come out that he'll be marking the exam paper. the whole level was shocked D:
many people get borderline for the final paper but i got quite high for my papers!
the thing that pulled me down for the overall eng mark is of speech writing.
it's difficult to do but gd thing is he let us bring home do leh D:
imagine a test being done at home. cool rite?
but he gave 2 speech writing tests ):
I passed 2/3 REP tests when almost the whole class get 0/3 REP test :D
make me proud ^^
Well done, u deserve a pat on ur shoulder ![]()
make sure u do well for O levels. that's the most important thing!
Dai didi needs encouragement mah
Originally posted by Bak la va:Well done, u deserve a pat on ur shoulder
i deserve a mega mac ![]()
get wad i mean??? *hint**hint*
eh daisuke u got a lot of pretty chinese girls in your facebook ah... not bad...
i tot only big coke???![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:eh daisuke u got a lot of pretty chinese girls in your facebook ah... not bad...
i purposely put dem up in my facebook frenlists ![]()