helloo
Originally posted by sharon_teardrops:helloo
Hello.
Welcome. Btw intro.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hello..
Welcome. Btw intro.
hi. why do i need to wait five minutes each time i post? it's such a chore-.-
Originally posted by sharon_teardrops:hi. why do i need to wait five minutes each time i post? it's such a chore-.-
its cos u're new.
welcome aniwae, to SC.
Originally posted by maskedangel:its cos u're new.
welcome aniwae, to SC.
i see i see..for the first twenty posts right? dang.
Originally posted by sharon_teardrops:i see i see..for the first twenty posts right? dang.
yeah. glad u've realised. .
wad brought u to single's club?
Originally posted by maskedangel:yeah. glad u've realised. .
wad brought u to single's club?
just came home an hour ago and was surfing sgf. i've been surfing since august but only signed up earlier today cause i needed to ask a person some queries who was selling Forever 21 apparels in Marketplace. came back to see was there any reply but no![]()
so in the newest topics, this was one of it so came in to say hi(:
welcome sharon
hi noah
good morning everyone me going to Zzzzz
Here comes the happy cat ![]()
ok guys i'm going to sleep.nice meeting some peeps here.tc and good nite(:
Wah so late then sleep ah.
Originally posted by sharon_teardrops:hi. why do i need to wait five minutes each time i post? it's such a chore-.-
Its a rule.
Btw, u haven intro urself.
Originally posted by Detached:Here comes the happy cat
Happi simi?
Its a rule.Btw, u haven intro urself.
intro? erm i'm sharon from ngee ann poly. yr2 this yr, laden with tons of projects:(
good morning pple
Originally posted by sharon_teardrops:intro? erm i'm sharon from ngee ann poly. yr2 this yr, laden with tons of projects:(
Oh. Ok. Hi. Welcome to SGF. Pls enjoy ur stay here and sign for P Membership. Thank you. ![]()
Originally posted by sharon_teardrops:intro? erm i'm sharon from ngee ann poly. yr2 this yr, laden with tons of projects:(
u're from NP? wad course?
me NP oso leh. . . year 2 . . .
Originally posted by Noahtay:good morning pple
Morning. *yaawwwnns* I still abit hungry sia. ![]()
Morning. *yaawwwnns* I still abit hungry sia.
I'm hungry too :(
Go find food. Thts wad im doing. Im forraging my kitchen.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Go find food. Thts wad im doing. Im forraging my kitchen.
boiling water to make milo now........hungry........