yes, Im a newbie here, pika pika pikachu ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:ok, I will wait for u in my dreams :P
See you there. ![]()
Wah damn shiok the wanton mee.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
See you there.Wah damn shiok the wanton mee.
wah!! u ate it alone!!! Shld take photo and paste it here!!! I wanna see it!!
Alrighty mates, time for... well some games before i sleep...
dammit i ran out of ciggs... lol
Originally posted by popikachu:banquet lol
haiz i want to find another job... this one working hours and working say too little...
Banquet where sia? As a waiter ah? Hmm, wad are the working hrs like?
Originally posted by bambina:wah!! u ate it alone!!! Shld take photo and paste it here!!! I wanna see it!!
I ate my portion liao, u nvr receive urs in the mail meh? ![]()

Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U r so bad! Making me soooooooo hungry now! *bite seo seo*
. U say u want pic mah, then i post pic lor. Then now u say i bad!. Why bite me? ![]()
u taste like wanton mee now ![]()
. I thought thts wad u want? ![]()
yes but then i felt hungry after seeing the photo. *bite seo seo harder* ![]()
Ouch!. See la. Now got the teeth marks liao.
Painful.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ouch!. See la. Now got the teeth marks liao.
Painful.
*plant strawberries* ![]()

Plant strawberries still painful wor. Dont make the pain go away. ![]()
Time to go work T.T
see ya peeps
take care popi..
i'm also gonna go for my course in an 1hr or so..
Afternoon. Tml is sat!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Afternoon. Tml is sat!
I'm here to save Single's Club.
Originally posted by TheAyatollahofRock&Rolla:I'm here to save Single's Club.
Ur this new nick very long. ![]()
Wah tonight really very quiet sia.
/me rapes seoti
Eeeee. Wtf.
ps2 breaker
knn