my new hairstyle nice hor.
klar, i go watch OKTO ![]()
daisuke-kun deserves a mega mac......
... and free shuttle service.
dats wat i said earlier, boy boy really deserves a mega mac..
somebody pls kill daisu
he ought to be banned..![]()
i vomitted out my dinner
becoz of the earlier pic dat he posted..![]()
wahliew... today just wanted to ask bout going to the party but Nooo... my parents had to still be pissed bout my hair and now my long fingernails..
double posts spotted once again..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
ur hair still short what
wah, why ur parents even fingernails also so anal one?
the server lar!
lag lag lag
Originally posted by laurence82:ur hair still short what
wah, why ur parents even fingernails also so anal one?
not short enough for dem
and fingernails cause in their contrast, long fingernails like girl and muslimboy cannot act like girls lor
i think its coz of starfug
so ur parents are still unhappy with ur hair..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so ur pewpew or his fren now?
i not his clone lah ![]()
myself lor duh
then u bad boy lor
or ur parents very conservative
if i badboy den wad do you call pewpew/maskie/bunneh they all? ![]()
beyond hope
hahahaha
lololol i nvr see them b4 so cannot say
Originally posted by xstryker:i not his clone lah
myself lor duh
____|\___\o/___SHARK ATTACK ![]()
ur fingernails are long. if i'm a parent also i'll scold my child coz' of such long fingernails. ![]()
chao piercer wanna be a gal lah..
LOL that one i learn from him lah.
eh seoti put me TBC can