which one, the long fingernails..
daisu want to be a girl issit??
from the looks of it, ya..
oh my
nvm
haha
soon, we'll see a new side of ah-kun..![]()
i dun wan be girl
i wan be boy, boy gets less attention then girls
i dunwan to be walking around the street wif eyes staring at me.
gd wat, then pple will ask u for lumber..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun wan be girl
i wan be boy, boy gets less attention then girls
i dunwan to be walking around the street wif eyes staring at me.
but... but... butt... when you're a girl, you'll like it. ![]()
song bo..![]()
u'll get the time of the month..
i rather be the fucker than the fuckee
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i rather be the fucker than the fuckee
u mean u rather be the fucker than the fucked.
yup
just like i want be the retainer than the retainee
wtf..![]()
Originally posted by xstryker:LOL that one i learn from him lah.
eh seoti put me TBC can
wrong thread la dey..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if i badboy den wad do you call pewpew/maskie/bunneh they all?
hah? i si bei guai guai de.
so u're saying u deserve a mega mac..
i prefer megamcspicy ![]()
go have my lunch liao ~
must be megamac.
Originally posted by Bak la va:
harnor.
i dun wan mega mac. i wan mega mcspicy ![]()