merry christmas everyone
merry christmas to u too
merry xxx'mas to all!
damn im late by 2 mins. . .
merry xmas.
holidays dun need to fall in right. ![]()
* drives in
Originally posted by cApitaland:merry xmas.
holidays dun need to fall in right.
Tsk. . . |
how come u here. . .
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in
tsk. . .
u oso ):
eh, y can't i come in here..
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, y can't i come in here..
i nvr say u cannot come here leh. .
juz asking why!
ban maskie
juz popping in lor..
no particular reason..
Originally posted by laurence82:ban maskie
ahlau go and die pls
Originally posted by maskedangel:ahlau go and die pls
dun want
Originally posted by QX179R:juz popping in lor..
no particular reason..
ok good. . .
bored sia
so how's yesterday christmas day for ya..
Originally posted by QX179R:so how's yesterday christmas day for ya..
NIGHTWATCHERS IS ON
lol went seoti's hse ![]()
so how was the s3xperience..
i ish beri innocent one.. all the scandal is bunny and ah lau and daisu..
maybe abit between nat and seoti also ^^ hehehe
i knew dat chao piercer surely kena one..![]()
daisu is relatively safe
pewpew is like
omg
i dunnoe what to say
hahahaha
lol. .
i juz had supper with my bestfriend. . .
den kinda chat, tads all. . .
plain awesome, IMO. . .
what thing duno what to say.. i ish beri guai ger, agree or not?
Originally posted by pewpew:i ish beri innocent one.. all the scandal is bunny and ah lau and daisu..
maybe abit between nat and seoti also ^^ hehehe
tsk. .
how come u here oso
Originally posted by maskedangel:lol. .
ijuz had supper with my bestfriend. . .
den kinda chat, tads all. . .
plain awesome, IMO. . .
wow i just had supper with your best friend?? lols, typo there.