i think muz pop by pewpew hse for kopi liao is its juz a stone throw away..
stop saying u are a gal
i very scared now
who, u mean pewpew..
Originally posted by laurence82:stop saying u are a gal
i very scared now
i ish more scare of you .. on second thought, i ish not scare of you.. you only rape guy so im safe ![]()
Originally posted by pewpew:wow i just had supper with your best friend?? lols, typo there.
ok thnks. .
editted liao. . .
sian gotta help at my mom's shop tmr. . .
Originally posted by laurence82:stop saying u are a gal
i very scared now
prolly the onli reason u rape guys are cos they cant get pregnant. . .
nvm lah, ur mum wat so shd not be a prob..
Originally posted by maskedangel:ok thnks. .
editted liao. . .
sian gotta help at my mom's shop tmr. . .
even though u edit, its still in my quote. hehe
small matter only..
tsk..
tsk u all
i raping silver now
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm lah, ur mum wat so shd not be a prob..
the prob is, i have to wake up 5 am. . .
)):
ish beri big matter ok. wan go east point kopitiam now or not? actually no, i no money. hahahaha.
still got typo meh?
anihow sia pewpew
no money still ask me out..
tsk, u dun deserve a mega mac..
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk u all
i raping silver now
silver's turning yellow (:
Originally posted by QX179R:no money still ask me out..
tsk, u dun deserve a mega mac..
me deserve mega mac!!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:silver's turning yellow (:
????
Originally posted by maskedangel:the prob is, i have to wake up 5 am. . .
)):
wow subuh prayers ah? ![]()
usually i wake up at 6 to do my subuh prayers..
ok i go sleep ler
u all behave ah
no hanky panky pls
usually i wont even be awake for subuh la. . .
no comments..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ok i go sleep ler
u all behave ah
no hanky panky pls
juz go and die
RIP
Originally posted by maskedangel:juz go and die
RIP
u so bad de