Originally posted by Nata|ie:
U the only one spanking him that night wat...
daisu also
Originally posted by thehappybunny:daisu also
I never see daisu spank him wor...
daisu is horny lah
ah kun was spanking him with pillows..
Ok la.. me going off liao...
Playing game...
Byeeeee
what game?? wahjong?
oi pewpew wan dota anot
no mood de -_- . i currently sgf and anime oni
running out of midnight oil to burn...everyone sleeping. Haiz, looks like i am the only one with a christmas hangover.
going to sleep soon..
congrats almost 20th post liao..
ur next post :/
* drives out
nites qx
testing 22nd post.
goodnite QX, pewpew. Thanks for making the 100 minutes of waiting between post bearable.
hahahah. ure welcome. btw, whos clone are you?
Originally posted by pewpew:hahahah. ure welcome. btw, whos clone are you?
have always been Peter Parker aka Spiderman.
lol. singapore cannot swing web one la. later kena fine for vandalizing government property with ur webs
Originally posted by pewpew:lol. singapore cannot swing web one la. later kena fine for vandalizing government property with ur webs
you watch too much spiderman movies... here I just take bus and MRT.
:/
Originally posted by pewpew::/
any significance in the name you choose for your nick?
Originally posted by PeTe_Parker.:running out of midnight oil to burn...everyone sleeping. Haiz, looks like i am the only one with a christmas hangover.
Originally posted by PeTe_Parker.:any significance in the name you choose for your nick?
for me to know, and not for you to find out ![]()
Originally posted by pewpew:for me to know, and not for you to find out
pewpew as in the 90's video game Raiden where the jet fires the missle "pewpew"?