Originally posted by pewpew:thats like, never gooing to happen. maybe when i quit smoking..
you're going to die fast man
hi 5!!!
spread the truth!
parn is really a tranny!
Originally posted by ahkico:show
Hehehe...I supposed that's part of the excitement of going on
tour with your bf/gf. No parents to monitor both of you...can
really hanky panky until you happy. Think if the gf paisei, the bf
will also buay tahan especially when he sees the gf coming out of a
steaming bath. ![]()
Well...going on tour with bf/gf is the perfect time for them to
spend alone with each other without any interference from anyone.
So...why not get intimate and leave some wonderful memories behind
that hotel room? Not necessary must be sex lah...but...
...you know lah. Aiyah..use your imagination...anything is
possible. ![]()
I'm guy here. ![]()
Happi New Year!!!![]()
FIRST POST IN 09!
good evening pple
sup peeps. . .
Anyone here?![]()
only me..
onli u. . .
how come u so active suddenly?
booyaka booyaka
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!~!~
Originally posted by sinicker:weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!~!~

supp people!!!
i is always active mah.. sexactive..
Originally posted by pewpew:i is always active mah.. sexactive..
hi do u like eggs?
yesh me like eggs alot.. but i dont like the yolks.. beri unhealthy.
Originally posted by rey619:hi do u like eggs?
how have u been man
yah haven seen him online for quite some time...
Originally posted by pewpew:yah haven seen him online for quite some time...
spam spam spam sc. . .
no outing. . . so sian. .
MODS! outing pls!
Originally posted by pewpew:yesh me like eggs alot.. but i dont like the yolks.. beri unhealthy.
EGGS ARE THE MIGHTY FORCE, WE WILL RULE THE WORLD IN 2009!
Originally posted by maskedangel:how have u been man
Great, looking at 2nd hand cars to buy. Alot of looks great but scared got problems man. Happy new yr to you btw, how did you celebrated it?
okay, good night. its 12.
Originally posted by pewpew:okay, good night. its 12.
Good night and all the best in 2009 for you.
Originally posted by rey619:Great, looking at 2nd hand cars to buy. Alot of looks great but scared got problems man. Happy new yr to you btw, how did you celebrated it?
i went to a ktv at serangoon gardens. .
had my 70bucks shirt permanently stained due to the ferocious party wars with the spray thingy. . .
enjoyable night though. .
u?
Originally posted by rey619:EGGS ARE THE MIGHTY FORCE, WE WILL RULE THE WORLD IN 2009!
no more rhk and saf ruling the world talk?