Originally posted by GHoST_18:YOU SUCK!
I heard hor.. SC got one new mod.. called Detached.. he really tok gong one.. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the mods in SC sucks
Originally posted by airchamp:pls lor...
i come in only then you all write this write that...
wad??who the hell is acting innocent here hello??
don act innocent. . .
silver is mine. . .
don try snatch from me. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:don act innocent. . .
silver is mine. . .
don try snatch from me. . .
aiya...fug it
Originally posted by airchamp:
aiya...fug it
kids this days dunno how to take jokes. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:
kids this days dunno how to take jokes. . .
you are the most fucked up person i've ever encounter in the forum...
that fucking despo alert is you post 1 then you come n kpkb with me
saying that i snatch your bunny or whateva fuck
nbccb
Originally posted by airchamp:
you are the most fucked up person i've ever encounter in the forum...
that fucking despo alert is you post 1 then you come n kpkb with me
saying that i snatch your bunny or whateva fuck
nbccb
Don call police!
hi ah gui ![]()
get lost lah ah gui!!!
i mean get lost with me together hand in hand ![]()
remember how we once get lost hand in hand together in ecp? ahh those sweet memories ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:I heard hor.. SC got one new mod.. called Detached.. he really tok gong one..
no leh...
i heard the old mod da jie da more tok gong ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:no leh...
i heard the old mod da jie da more tok gong
A
--------------------------------------
B
See that line between A and B? old mod da jie.. is stand with me at B de... i tok gong.. of course she tok gong ![]()
wah wah wah...
Originally posted by Detached:A
--------------------------------------
B
See that line between A and B? old mod da jie.. is stand with me at B de... i tok gong.. of course she tok gong
lol anything you always can say til you correct de...
ok lah ok lah you tok gong lah lol
Originally posted by popikachu:lol anything you always can say til you correct de...
ok lah ok lah you tok gong lah lol
taoyan lah u.. why expose me.. si gui ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
taoyan lah u.. why expose me.. si gui
-.-"
Ok noted.
Pls sign up for pee membership.
Welcome to SGF.
Hope sat can huat 4D.
Originally posted by popikachu:hi ah gui
get lost lah ah gui!!!
i mean get lost with me together hand in hand
remember how we once get lost hand in hand together in ecp? ahh those sweet memories
no...
i dun remember anything about there....
and no...
im not living in denial...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no...
i dun remember anything about there....
and no...
im not living in denial...
U are just deny-ing his existance. ![]()
Please ban all
What's all the rubbish here? ![]()
oops
damn